To apply for the following documents are required
For legal entities
For individual entrepreneurs

For legal entities
  1. Standard application form (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  2. An electronic copy of the certificate of passing the knowledge of the rules of safe handling of weapons (necessarily )
  3. Presence of a copy of the order on the appointment of the person responsible for the acquisition, safety of weapons and cartridges to him (necessarily , job specifications )
  4. Presence of a copy of the contract (contract) with the manufacturer for the supply of weapons and cartridges to it, with the specification attached (for legal entities carrying out the import of weapons) (necessarily , job specifications )
  5. The conclusions of authorized body about compliance of weapon with cartridges of traumatic action and electric weapon to the established norms of admissible impact on the person of the striking factors of the specified weapon (at intention of his acquisition by the organization committing traffic in arms) (necessarily , job specifications )
  6. A document confirming payment of the license fee to the budget (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  7. Data form to permission to acquisition, storage, storage and carrying, transportation of civil and office weapon and cartridges to it (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  8. Electronic copy of medical assessment about the absence of counterindications to own the weapons indicated by authorized body in the sphere of health protection, servicemen of the armed forces, other troops and military formations, employees of special state and law-enforcement bodies having special titles for registration the civil weapons (receiving a permission for keeping or keeping and bearing) medical assessment about the absence of counterindications to own the weapons is not required (optional )
  9. Legal entities engaged in the trade in civilian and service weapons and ammunition shall submit a document on admission to weapons with a certified seal, if available, and with the signature of the head (necessarily , job specifications )
  10. An electronic copy of the Information on the available and required number of weapons and cartridges for them, in accordance with the approved norms for their provision, according to the types, types and models established by the requirements of Order No. 602, the calculation of the required number of weapons and cartridges for them, is completed in accordance with the form according to annex 3 to Order No. 602, with the exception of legal entities engaged in arms trade in the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan (necessarily , job specifications )


For individual entrepreneurs
  1. Standard application form (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  2. An electronic copy of the certificate of passing the knowledge of the rules of safe handling of weapons (necessarily )
  3. Presence of a copy of the order on the appointment of the person responsible for the acquisition, safety of weapons and cartridges to him (necessarily , job specifications )
  4. Presence of a copy of the contract (contract) with the manufacturer for the supply of weapons and cartridges to it, with the specification attached (for legal entities carrying out the import of weapons) (necessarily , job specifications )
  5. The conclusions of authorized body about compliance of weapon with cartridges of traumatic action and electric weapon to the established norms of admissible impact on the person of the striking factors of the specified weapon (at intention of his acquisition by the organization committing traffic in arms) (necessarily , job specifications )
  6. A document confirming payment of the license fee to the budget (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  7. Electronic copy of medical assessment about the absence of counterindications to own the weapons indicated by authorized body in the sphere of health protection, servicemen of the armed forces, other troops and military formations, employees of special state and law-enforcement bodies having special titles for registration the civil weapons (receiving a permission for keeping or keeping and bearing) medical assessment about the absence of counterindications to own the weapons is not required (optional )
  8. An electronic copy of the Information on the available and required number of weapons and cartridges for them, in accordance with the approved norms for their provision, according to the types, types and models established by the requirements of Order No. 602, the calculation of the required number of weapons and cartridges for them, is completed in accordance with the form according to annex 3 to Order No. 602, with the exception of legal entities engaged in arms trade in the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan (necessarily , job specifications )

Для подачи заявления требуются следующие документы
Для юридических лиц
Для индивидуальных предпринимателей

Для юридических лиц
  1. Заявление установленного образца (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  2. Электронная копия справки о прохождении проверки знания правил безопасного обращения с оружием (обязательно)
  3. Наличие копии приказа о назначении лица, ответственного за приобретение, сохранность оружия и патронов к нему (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  4. Наличие копии договора (контракта) с предприятием-изготовителем на поставку оружия и патронов к нему, с приложением спецификации (для юридических лиц осуществляющих ввоз оружия) (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  5. Заключения уполномоченного органа о соответствии оружия с патронами травматического действия и электрического оружия установленным нормам допустимого воздействия на человека поражающих факторов указанного оружия (при намерении его приобретения организацией, осуществляющей торговлю оружием) (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  6. Документ, подтверждающий уплату в бюджет лицензионного сбора (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  7. Форма сведения к разрешению на приобретение, хранение, хранение и ношение, перевозку гражданского и служебного оружия и патронов к нему (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  8. Электронная копия медицинского заключения об отсутствии противопоказаний к владению оружием, выданного уполномоченным органом в области здравоохранения (за исключением военнослужащих Вооруженных Сил, других войск и воинских формирований, сотрудников специальных государственных и правоохранительных органов, имеющих специальные звания) (необязательно)
  9. Юридические лица, осуществляющие торговлю гражданским и служебным оружием и патронами к нему, представляют документ о допуске к оружию заверенной печатью при его наличии и подписью руководителя (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  10. Электронная копия Сведений об имеющемся и потребном количестве оружия и патронов к нему, в соответствии с утвержденными нормами их обеспечения, по видам, типам и моделям, установленными требованиями Приказа №602, расчет необходимого количества оружия и патронов к нему, заполняются по форме согласно приложению 3 к Приказу №602, за исключением юридических лиц осуществляющих торговлю оружием на территории Республики Казахстан (обязательно, квалификационные требования)


Для индивидуальных предпринимателей
  1. Заявление установленного образца (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  2. Электронная копия справки о прохождении проверки знания правил безопасного обращения с оружием (обязательно)
  3. Наличие копии приказа о назначении лица, ответственного за приобретение, сохранность оружия и патронов к нему (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  4. Наличие копии договора (контракта) с предприятием-изготовителем на поставку оружия и патронов к нему, с приложением спецификации (для юридических лиц осуществляющих ввоз оружия) (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  5. Заключения уполномоченного органа о соответствии оружия с патронами травматического действия и электрического оружия установленным нормам допустимого воздействия на человека поражающих факторов указанного оружия (при намерении его приобретения организацией, осуществляющей торговлю оружием) (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  6. Документ, подтверждающий уплату в бюджет лицензионного сбора (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  7. Электронная копия медицинского заключения об отсутствии противопоказаний к владению оружием, выданного уполномоченным органом в области здравоохранения (за исключением военнослужащих Вооруженных Сил, других войск и воинских формирований, сотрудников специальных государственных и правоохранительных органов, имеющих специальные звания) (необязательно)
  8. Электронная копия Сведений об имеющемся и потребном количестве оружия и патронов к нему, в соответствии с утвержденными нормами их обеспечения, по видам, типам и моделям, установленными требованиями Приказа №602, расчет необходимого количества оружия и патронов к нему, заполняются по форме согласно приложению 3 к Приказу №602, за исключением юридических лиц осуществляющих торговлю оружием на территории Республики Казахстан (обязательно, квалификационные требования)