To apply for the following documents are required
For legal entities
For individuals
For individual entrepreneurs

For legal entities
  1. A copy of the certificate of technical condition of the aircraft (necessarily , job specifications )
  2. Copies of the document confirming an exception of the civil aircraft from the register of the state aircraft or from the register of civil aircrafts of the foreign state (in the presence) (optional , job specifications )
  3. Copies of the export certificate of the flight validity (at aircraft distillation) (optional , job specifications )
  4. The copy of documents on aircraft re-equipment (in case of change of purpose of the aircraft) (optional , job specifications )
  5. The copy of the temporary certificate of the validity of the aircraft to the flights, given out by manufacturer (in case of aircraft acquisition from manufacturer) (optional , job specifications )
  6. Request for state registration of an aircraft (necessarily , job specifications )
  7. Electronic copy of a document certifying written consent of joint interest owners when selling a share in joint ownership for aircraft to an individual who is not a joint interest owner of an aircraft (in case of shared ownership) (necessarily , job specifications )
  8. Electronic copy of civil aircraft acceptance and transfer certificate (necessarily , job specifications )
  9. An electronic document of constituent document (for legal entities) or electronic copy of an identity document (for foreign individuals) or notarized constituent documents (for foreign legal entities) (necessarily )
  10. An electronic copy of loan/lease/tenancy agreement or other document certifying the right to use an aircraft in the state and (or) Russian language or an electronic copy of notarized loan/lease/tenancy agreement or other document certifying the right to use an aircraft in the English language with official translation (for foreign individuals and legal entities) (necessarily )
  11. An electronic copy of type certificate or an equivalent document certifying compliance with airworthiness standards issued by a state where a civil aircraft was designed (necessarily , job specifications )

For individuals
  1. A copy of the certificate of technical condition of the aircraft (necessarily , job specifications )
  2. Copies of the document confirming an exception of the civil aircraft from the register of the state aircraft or from the register of civil aircrafts of the foreign state (in the presence) (optional , job specifications )
  3. Copies of the export certificate of the flight validity (at aircraft distillation) (optional , job specifications )
  4. The copy of documents on aircraft re-equipment (in case of change of purpose of the aircraft) (optional , job specifications )
  5. The copy of the temporary certificate of the validity of the aircraft to the flights, given out by manufacturer (in case of aircraft acquisition from manufacturer) (optional , job specifications )
  6. Request for state registration of an aircraft (necessarily , job specifications )
  7. Electronic copy of a document certifying written consent of joint interest owners when selling a share in joint ownership for aircraft to an individual who is not a joint interest owner of an aircraft (in case of shared ownership) (necessarily , job specifications )
  8. Electronic copy of civil aircraft acceptance and transfer certificate (necessarily , job specifications )
  9. An electronic document of constituent document (for legal entities) or electronic copy of an identity document (for foreign individuals) or notarized constituent documents (for foreign legal entities) (necessarily )
  10. An electronic copy of loan/lease/tenancy agreement or other document certifying the right to use an aircraft in the state and (or) Russian language or an electronic copy of notarized loan/lease/tenancy agreement or other document certifying the right to use an aircraft in the English language with official translation (for foreign individuals and legal entities) (necessarily )
  11. An electronic copy of type certificate or an equivalent document certifying compliance with airworthiness standards issued by a state where a civil aircraft was designed (necessarily , job specifications )

For individual entrepreneurs
  1. A copy of the certificate of technical condition of the aircraft (necessarily , job specifications )
  2. Copies of the document confirming an exception of the civil aircraft from the register of the state aircraft or from the register of civil aircrafts of the foreign state (in the presence) (optional , job specifications )
  3. Copies of the export certificate of the flight validity (at aircraft distillation) (optional , job specifications )
  4. The copy of documents on aircraft re-equipment (in case of change of purpose of the aircraft) (optional , job specifications )
  5. The copy of the temporary certificate of the validity of the aircraft to the flights, given out by manufacturer (in case of aircraft acquisition from manufacturer) (optional , job specifications )
  6. Request for state registration of an aircraft (necessarily , job specifications )
  7. Electronic copy of a document certifying written consent of joint interest owners when selling a share in joint ownership for aircraft to an individual who is not a joint interest owner of an aircraft (in case of shared ownership) (necessarily , job specifications )
  8. Electronic copy of civil aircraft acceptance and transfer certificate (necessarily , job specifications )
  9. An electronic document of constituent document (for legal entities) or electronic copy of an identity document (for foreign individuals) or notarized constituent documents (for foreign legal entities) (necessarily )
  10. An electronic copy of loan/lease/tenancy agreement or other document certifying the right to use an aircraft in the state and (or) Russian language or an electronic copy of notarized loan/lease/tenancy agreement or other document certifying the right to use an aircraft in the English language with official translation (for foreign individuals and legal entities) (necessarily )
  11. An electronic copy of type certificate or an equivalent document certifying compliance with airworthiness standards issued by a state where a civil aircraft was designed (necessarily , job specifications )

Для подачи заявления требуются следующие документы
Для юридических лиц
Для физических лиц
Для индивидуальных предпринимателей

Для юридических лиц
  1. Копия акта проверки технического состояния воздушного судна (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  2. Копия документа, подтверждающего исключение гражданского воздушного судна из реестра государственной авиации или из реестра гражданских воздушных судов иностранного государства (при наличии) (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  3. Копия экспортного сертификата летной годности (при перегонке воздушного судна) (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  4. Копии документов о переоборудовании воздушного судна (в случае изменения назначения воздушного судна) (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  5. Копия временного удостоверения о годности воздушного судна к полетам, выданное заводом - изготовителем (в случае приобретения воздушного судна с завода - изготовителя) (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  6. Заявка на государственную регистрацию воздушного судна (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  7. Электронная копия документа подтверждающего, письменное согласие участников долевой собственности при продаже доли в праве общей собственности на воздушное судно лицу, не являющийся участником собственности на воздушное судно (при долевой собственности) (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  8. Электронная копия акта приема-передачи гражданского воздушного судна (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  9. Электронная копия учредительного документа (для юридических лиц) или электронные копии документа, удостоверяющих личность (для иностранных физических лиц) либо нотариально заверенных учредительных документов (для иностранных юридических лиц) (обязательно)
  10. Электронная копия договора аренды, лизинга, имущественного найма, иного документа, подтверждающего право пользования воздушным судном на государственном и (или) русском языках или электронная копия нотариально заверенного договора аренды, лизинга, имущественного найма, иного документа, подтверждающего право пользования воздушным судном на английском языке с официальным переводом (для иностранных физических и юридических лиц) (обязательно)
  11. Электронная копия сертификата типа или эквивалентного ему документа, удостоверяющего его соответствие нормам летной годности, выданной государством разработчика гражданского воздушного судна (обязательно, квалификационные требования)

Для физических лиц
  1. Копия акта проверки технического состояния воздушного судна (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  2. Копия документа, подтверждающего исключение гражданского воздушного судна из реестра государственной авиации или из реестра гражданских воздушных судов иностранного государства (при наличии) (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  3. Копия экспортного сертификата летной годности (при перегонке воздушного судна) (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  4. Копии документов о переоборудовании воздушного судна (в случае изменения назначения воздушного судна) (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  5. Копия временного удостоверения о годности воздушного судна к полетам, выданное заводом - изготовителем (в случае приобретения воздушного судна с завода - изготовителя) (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  6. Заявка на государственную регистрацию воздушного судна (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  7. Электронная копия документа подтверждающего, письменное согласие участников долевой собственности при продаже доли в праве общей собственности на воздушное судно лицу, не являющийся участником собственности на воздушное судно (при долевой собственности) (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  8. Электронная копия акта приема-передачи гражданского воздушного судна (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  9. Электронная копия учредительного документа (для юридических лиц) или электронные копии документа, удостоверяющих личность (для иностранных физических лиц) либо нотариально заверенных учредительных документов (для иностранных юридических лиц) (обязательно)
  10. Электронная копия договора аренды, лизинга, имущественного найма, иного документа, подтверждающего право пользования воздушным судном на государственном и (или) русском языках или электронная копия нотариально заверенного договора аренды, лизинга, имущественного найма, иного документа, подтверждающего право пользования воздушным судном на английском языке с официальным переводом (для иностранных физических и юридических лиц) (обязательно)
  11. Электронная копия сертификата типа или эквивалентного ему документа, удостоверяющего его соответствие нормам летной годности, выданной государством разработчика гражданского воздушного судна (обязательно, квалификационные требования)

Для индивидуальных предпринимателей
  1. Копия акта проверки технического состояния воздушного судна (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  2. Копия документа, подтверждающего исключение гражданского воздушного судна из реестра государственной авиации или из реестра гражданских воздушных судов иностранного государства (при наличии) (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  3. Копия экспортного сертификата летной годности (при перегонке воздушного судна) (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  4. Копии документов о переоборудовании воздушного судна (в случае изменения назначения воздушного судна) (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  5. Копия временного удостоверения о годности воздушного судна к полетам, выданное заводом - изготовителем (в случае приобретения воздушного судна с завода - изготовителя) (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  6. Заявка на государственную регистрацию воздушного судна (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  7. Электронная копия документа подтверждающего, письменное согласие участников долевой собственности при продаже доли в праве общей собственности на воздушное судно лицу, не являющийся участником собственности на воздушное судно (при долевой собственности) (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  8. Электронная копия акта приема-передачи гражданского воздушного судна (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  9. Электронная копия учредительного документа (для юридических лиц) или электронные копии документа, удостоверяющих личность (для иностранных физических лиц) либо нотариально заверенных учредительных документов (для иностранных юридических лиц) (обязательно)
  10. Электронная копия договора аренды, лизинга, имущественного найма, иного документа, подтверждающего право пользования воздушным судном на государственном и (или) русском языках или электронная копия нотариально заверенного договора аренды, лизинга, имущественного найма, иного документа, подтверждающего право пользования воздушным судном на английском языке с официальным переводом (для иностранных физических и юридических лиц) (обязательно)
  11. Электронная копия сертификата типа или эквивалентного ему документа, удостоверяющего его соответствие нормам летной годности, выданной государством разработчика гражданского воздушного судна (обязательно, квалификационные требования)