To apply for the following documents are required

For legal entities
For individuals
For individual entrepreneurs


For legal entities
  • Classification certificate or other document confirming the technical suitability of the vessel (necessarily , job specifications )
  • In case of disagreement with the reasoned refusal to issue a permit on the basis of the existence of Kazakh free vessels of the same type capable of carrying out activities for which a foreign ship is engaged, the applicant shall resubmit the application with the following additional documents: 1) conclusion of a recognized foreign classification society in an arbitrary form (if it is necessary to justify the technical unfit of the Kazakh ship to carry out works); 2) the technical specification of the customer of works for the vessel required to fulfill the order, in an arbitrary form (optional , job specifications )
  • The statement in the form of the electronic document certified by a digital signature of the consumer (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • For passenger vessels additionally: passenger certificate; Insurance policy on mandatory insurance of liability of the carrier to passengers (optional , job specifications )
  • For vessels intended for transportation of oil in the amount of two thousand or more tons additionally: Certificate of insurance or other financial security of civil liability for oil pollution damage from ships (optional , job specifications )


For individuals
  • Classification certificate or other document confirming the technical suitability of the vessel (necessarily , job specifications )
  • In case of disagreement with the reasoned refusal to issue a permit on the basis of the existence of Kazakh free vessels of the same type capable of carrying out activities for which a foreign ship is engaged, the applicant shall resubmit the application with the following additional documents: 1) conclusion of a recognized foreign classification society in an arbitrary form (if it is necessary to justify the technical unfit of the Kazakh ship to carry out works); 2) the technical specification of the customer of works for the vessel required to fulfill the order, in an arbitrary form (optional , job specifications )
  • The statement in the form of the electronic document certified by a digital signature of the consumer (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • For passenger vessels additionally: passenger certificate; Insurance policy on mandatory insurance of liability of the carrier to passengers (optional , job specifications )
  • For vessels intended for transportation of oil in the amount of two thousand or more tons additionally: Certificate of insurance or other financial security of civil liability for oil pollution damage from ships (optional , job specifications )


For individual entrepreneurs
  • Classification certificate or other document confirming the technical suitability of the vessel (necessarily , job specifications )
  • In case of disagreement with the reasoned refusal to issue a permit on the basis of the existence of Kazakh free vessels of the same type capable of carrying out activities for which a foreign ship is engaged, the applicant shall resubmit the application with the following additional documents: 1) conclusion of a recognized foreign classification society in an arbitrary form (if it is necessary to justify the technical unfit of the Kazakh ship to carry out works); 2) the technical specification of the customer of works for the vessel required to fulfill the order, in an arbitrary form (optional , job specifications )
  • The statement in the form of the electronic document certified by a digital signature of the consumer (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • For passenger vessels additionally: passenger certificate; Insurance policy on mandatory insurance of liability of the carrier to passengers (optional , job specifications )
  • For vessels intended for transportation of oil in the amount of two thousand or more tons additionally: Certificate of insurance or other financial security of civil liability for oil pollution damage from ships (optional , job specifications )

Для подачи заявления требуются следующие документы

Для юридических лиц
Для физических лиц
Для индивидуальных предпринимателей


Для юридических лиц
  • Классификационное свидетельство или иной документ, подтверждающий техническую годность судна (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • В случае несогласия с мотивированным отказом в выдаче разрешения на основании наличия казахстанских свободных судов аналогичного типа, способных осуществлять деятельность, для которой привлекается иностранное судно, заявителем повторно подается заявка с приложением следующих дополнительных документов: 1) заключение признанного иностранного классификационного общества в произвольной форме (при необходимости обоснования технической непригодности казахстанского судна к осуществлению работ); 2) техническая спецификация заказчика работ на судно, необходимое для выполнения заказа, в произвольной форме (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Заявление в форме электронного документа, удостоверенного ЭЦП потребителя (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Для пассажирских судов дополнительно: пассажирское свидетельство; страховой полис по обязательному страхованию ответственности перевозчика перед пассажирами (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Для судов, предназначенных для перевозки нефти в объеме две тысячи и более тонн дополнительно: свидетельство о страховании или ином финансовом обеспечении гражданской ответственности за ущерб от загрязнения нефтью с судов (необязательно, квалификационные требования)


Для физических лиц
  • Классификационное свидетельство или иной документ, подтверждающий техническую годность судна (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • В случае несогласия с мотивированным отказом в выдаче разрешения на основании наличия казахстанских свободных судов аналогичного типа, способных осуществлять деятельность, для которой привлекается иностранное судно, заявителем повторно подается заявка с приложением следующих дополнительных документов: 1) заключение признанного иностранного классификационного общества в произвольной форме (при необходимости обоснования технической непригодности казахстанского судна к осуществлению работ); 2) техническая спецификация заказчика работ на судно, необходимое для выполнения заказа, в произвольной форме (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Заявление в форме электронного документа, удостоверенного ЭЦП потребителя (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Для пассажирских судов дополнительно: пассажирское свидетельство; страховой полис по обязательному страхованию ответственности перевозчика перед пассажирами (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Для судов, предназначенных для перевозки нефти в объеме две тысячи и более тонн дополнительно: свидетельство о страховании или ином финансовом обеспечении гражданской ответственности за ущерб от загрязнения нефтью с судов (необязательно, квалификационные требования)


Для индивидуальных предпринимателей
  • Классификационное свидетельство или иной документ, подтверждающий техническую годность судна (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • В случае несогласия с мотивированным отказом в выдаче разрешения на основании наличия казахстанских свободных судов аналогичного типа, способных осуществлять деятельность, для которой привлекается иностранное судно, заявителем повторно подается заявка с приложением следующих дополнительных документов: 1) заключение признанного иностранного классификационного общества в произвольной форме (при необходимости обоснования технической непригодности казахстанского судна к осуществлению работ); 2) техническая спецификация заказчика работ на судно, необходимое для выполнения заказа, в произвольной форме (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Заявление в форме электронного документа, удостоверенного ЭЦП потребителя (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Для пассажирских судов дополнительно: пассажирское свидетельство; страховой полис по обязательному страхованию ответственности перевозчика перед пассажирами (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Для судов, предназначенных для перевозки нефти в объеме две тысячи и более тонн дополнительно: свидетельство о страховании или ином финансовом обеспечении гражданской ответственности за ущерб от загрязнения нефтью с судов (необязательно, квалификационные требования)