To apply for the following documents are required

For legal entities
For individuals
For individual entrepreneurs
Download documents


For legal entities
  • Personal or rent set of trusted instruments and equipments allowing to perform geodetic and cartographic survey or the agreement on provision of services with organizations having the set of trusted instruments and equipments indicating its serial number (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Specialist having high or post-secondary education in the sphere of geodetic and (or) cartographic (necessarily , job specifications )


For individuals
  • Personal or rent set of trusted instruments and equipments allowing to perform geodetic and cartographic survey or the agreement on provision of services with organizations having the set of trusted instruments and equipments indicating its serial number (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Specialist having high or post-secondary education in the sphere of geodetic and (or) cartographic (necessarily , job specifications )


For individual entrepreneurs
  • Personal or rent set of trusted instruments and equipments allowing to perform geodetic and cartographic survey or the agreement on provision of services with organizations having the set of trusted instruments and equipments indicating its serial number (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Specialist having high or post-secondary education in the sphere of geodetic and (or) cartographic (necessarily , job specifications )


Documents for downloading

Для подачи заявления требуются следующие документы

Для юридических лиц
Для физических лиц
Для индивидуальных предпринимателей
Cкачиваемые документы


Для юридических лиц
  • собственный или арендованный комплект поверенных приборов, оборудования и инструментов, позволяющих выполнять геодезические и (или) картографические работы, либо договор на оказание услуг с организацией, имеющей комплект поверенных приборов, оборудования, инструментов с указанием заводских номеров (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • в штате специалиста, имеющего высшее или послесреднее образование в сфере геодезии и (или) картографии (обязательно, квалификационные требования)


Для физических лиц
  • собственный или арендованный комплект поверенных приборов, оборудования и инструментов, позволяющих выполнять геодезические и (или) картографические работы, либо договор на оказание услуг с организацией, имеющей комплект поверенных приборов, оборудования, инструментов с указанием заводских номеров (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • в штате специалиста, имеющего высшее или послесреднее образование в сфере геодезии и (или) картографии (обязательно, квалификационные требования)


Для индивидуальных предпринимателей
  • собственный или арендованный комплект поверенных приборов, оборудования и инструментов, позволяющих выполнять геодезические и (или) картографические работы, либо договор на оказание услуг с организацией, имеющей комплект поверенных приборов, оборудования, инструментов с указанием заводских номеров (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • в штате специалиста, имеющего высшее или послесреднее образование в сфере геодезии и (или) картографии (обязательно, квалификационные требования)


Скачиваемые документы