To apply for the following documents are required

For legal entities
Download documents


For legal entities
  • The materials according to programs of certification which are turning on examination modules and an order of assessment of results of examinations in disciplines "Accounting according to International Financial Reporting Standards", the "Taxes and the taxation" and "Civil law" in the state and Russian languages conforming to the requirements specified in the appendix 3 to the standard of public service "Issue of the certificate on accreditation of the organization for professional certification of accountants" (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Approved regulations on the organization and conduct of certification for a professional accountant with the indication of:- structure of examination modules containing test questions and case studies;- duration of certification examinations at least three hours;- terms of checking of works of candidates for professional accountants no more than thirty calendar days;- deadlines for issuing certificates not more than fourteen calendar days from the date of receipt of a positive result for the latest certification discipline;- receipt by the candidate of a positive result in the discipline "Accounting in accordance with international financial reporting standards", which will be recognized as valid only for three consecutive years from the date of approval of the result, in the disciplines "Taxes and Taxation" and "Civil Law" – over the next five years from the date of approval of the result;- rights, duties and responsibilities of candidates; (necessarily, job specifications) (necessarily , job specifications )
  • The approved provision on the examination board, indicating the rights, duties and responsibilities of the chairman of the said commission, its members, independent observers (necessarily , job specifications )
  • The approved provision on the appeal committee (council) with the indication of its composition, the deadline for the filing of complaints and the procedure for conducting pre-trial consideration of complaints on the results of examinations, setting the time limits for consideration, the form of the complaint and the decision of the commission (council) (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Electronic form of statement (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • The form of information in accordance with Annex 2 to this standard of public service (necessarily )(Data form)


Documents for downloading

Для подачи заявления требуются следующие документы

Для юридических лиц
Cкачиваемые документы


Для юридических лиц
  • Материалы по программам сертификации, включающие экзаменационные модули и порядок оценки результатов экзаменов по дисциплинам «Бухгалтерский учет в соответствии с международными стандартами финансовой отчетности», «Налоги и налогообложение» и «Гражданское право» на государственном и русском языках, соответствующие требованиям, указанным в приложении 3 к стандарту государственной услуги «Выдача свидетельства об аккредитации организации по профессиональной сертификации бухгалтеров» (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Утвержденное положение о порядке организации и проведения экзаменов по сертификации профессионального бухгалтера с указанием:- структуры экзаменационных модулей, содержащих тестовые вопросы и ситуационные задачи;- продолжительности экзаменов по дисциплинам сертификации не менее трех часов;- сроков проведения проверок работ кандидатов в профессиональные бухгалтера не более тридцати календарных дней;- сроков выдачи сертификатов не более четырнадцати календарных дней с даты получения положительного результата по последней дисциплине сертификации;- получения кандидатом положительного результата по дисциплине «Бухгалтерский учет в соответствии с международными стандартами финансовой отчетности», который будет признаваться действительным только в течение трех последующих лет с даты утверждения результата, по дисциплинам «Налоги и налогообложение» и «Гражданское право» – в течение пяти последующих лет с даты утверждения результата;- прав, обязанностей и ответственности кандидатов; (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Утвержденное положение об экзаменационной комиссии с указанием прав, обязанностей и ответственности председателя указанной комиссии, ее членов, независимых наблюдателей (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Утвержденное положение об апелляционной комиссии (совете) с указанием ее состава, срока подачи жалоб и порядка проведения досудебного рассмотрения жалоб по результатам экзаменов с установлением сроков рассмотрения, формы жалобы и решения комиссии (совета) (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Электронная форма заявления (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Форма сведений согласно приложению 2 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги (обязательно)(Форма сведений)


Скачиваемые документы