To apply for the following documents are required

For legal entities
Download documents


For legal entities
  • Statute of the service receiver and deed of incorporation; (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Service receiver information in electronic format contained: 1) main data and service receivers' shareholder; 2) types of planned commercial air transportation / works; 3) flight work organization; 4) air worthiness support system; 5) flights support; 6) readiness of the flight and techical personnel; 7) readiness of technical service objects; 8) readiness of the aircrafts; 9) plan of emergency evacuation demonstration and demonstration flights; 10) list of aircrafts indicating type, model, serial number, national and registration signs; 11) aviation personnel; 12) flights ground support; 13) list of agreements of technical service with external organizations indicating the types of work; (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • Organizational structure, structure of management and responsible persons indicating position, full name, education, qualification and work experience; (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • documents confirming assignement of the following heads and/or responsible persons: Flights Safety Service; Flight Service; Air worthiness support service; on ground support; on personnel training; on aviation safety; Flight Attendants Service (if available); on quality control; (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • Copies of insurance policies of compulsory insurance of legal responsibilities of operator towards his employees in accordance with laws of the Republic of Kazakhstan on compulsory types of insurance ; (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Copies of coloring samples and textual description of aircrafts; (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Air worthiness support agreements with external organizations; (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Copy of declaration signed by the first head of operator on correspondence of activity to the certification requirements, resolutions of Operator’s Guideline and responsibility to support this correspondence permanently; (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Copy of document confirming the payment for provision the state service except for the case of such payment through the payment gate of e-government; (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Title papers of approval and agreement: Flights Operation Manual; Flights safety management guide for operators, operatinf aircrafts with maximum certified flight mass ip to five thousand seven hundred kilogram; operator's guide on technical service regulation; aircrafts technical service programs (regulations); operator's aviation safety programs; (necessarily , job specifications )


Documents for downloading

Для подачи заявления требуются следующие документы

Для юридических лиц
Cкачиваемые документы


Для юридических лиц
  • Копия устава услугополучателя и копия учредительного договора. (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Информации услугополучателя в электронном виде, содержащей: 1) основные данные и учредители заявителя; 2) виды планируемых коммерческих воздушных перевозок / работ; 3) организацию летной работы; 4) систему поддержания летной годности; 5) обеспечение полетов; 6) готовность летного и технического персонала; 7) готовность объектов технического обслуживания; 8) готовность воздушных судов; 9) план проведения демонстрации аварийной эвакуации и демонстрационных полетов; 10) список воздушных судов с указанием типа, модели, серии, национальных и регистрационных знаков; 11) авиационный персонал; 12) наземное обеспечение полетов; 13) перечень договоров на техническое обслуживание с внешними организациями с указанием видов работ. (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Организационная структура, структура управления и ответственные лица с указанием должности, Ф.И.О., образования, квалификации и опыта работы. (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Документов, подтверждающих назначение следующих руководителей и/или ответственных лиц: -летной службы; -службы по безопасности полетов; -службы по поддержанию летной годности; -по контролю качества; -по авиационной безопасности; -по подготовке персонала; -по наземному обеспечению; -службы ботрпроводников (при наличии). (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Копии страховых полисов обязательного страхования гражданско-правовой ответственности эксплуатанта перед его работниками в соответствии с законами Республики Казахстан об обязательных видах страхования. (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Копия образцов раскраски и текстового описания воздушных судов; (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Копии договоров по поддержанию летной годности с внешними организациями. (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Копия декларации, подписанной первым руководителем эксплуатанта, о соответствии деятельности сертификационным требованиям, положениям Руководств эксплуатанта и обязательство поддерживать это соответствие постоянно. (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Копия документа, подтверждающего оплату за оказание государственной услуги, за исключением случая такой оплаты через ПШЭП; (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Копия титульных листов утверждения и согласования: руководства по производству полетов; руководства по управлению безопасностью полетов для эксплуатантов, эксплуатирующих воздушные суда с максимальной сертифицированной взлетной массой свыше пяти тысяч семисот килограмм; руководства эксплуатанта по регулированию технического обслуживания; программы (регламента) технического обслуживания воздушных судов; программы авиационной безопасности эксплуатанта; (обязательно, квалификационные требования)


Скачиваемые документы