To apply for the following documents are required
For legal entities
For individuals
For individual entrepreneurs

For legal entities
  1. Certificate of Conformity of the Republic of Kazakhstan for new vehicles that are the result of individual technical creativity or which were imported into the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan or another document confirming their compliance to Article 6 of the technical regulation (optional , job specifications )
  2. Electronic documents confirming fulfillment of extended obligations by manufacturers (importers) during the initial registration of vehicles included into the list (optional , job specifications )
  3. Documents confirming an ownership right for a vehicle, which include: agreements, transactions, certificates and documents on the right to inherit property drawn up in accordance with the requirements of civil legislation; an execution writ with attachment of a copy of a court decision certified by court, resolution, notification of a bailiff on the actions of a government agency subject to execution; documents confirming undergoing of customs clearance (customs declaration, customs receipt order, except cases of import from the EAEU countries, obligation to re-export in cases of temporary import) (optional , job specifications )
  4. Electronic copy of a document confirming payment of duties and fees to the budget established by Articles 553 and 615 of the Tax Code, except for cases of payment through e-Gov Payment Gateway (optional , job specifications )
  5. An application in the form of an electronic document, certified by the EDS of a service recipient (necessarily )(Data form)
  6. The act of debiting (necessarily , job specifications )
  7. statement (necessarily , job specifications )

For individuals
  1. Certificate of Conformity of the Republic of Kazakhstan for new vehicles that are the result of individual technical creativity or which were imported into the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan or another document confirming their compliance to Article 6 of the technical regulation (optional , job specifications )
  2. Electronic documents confirming fulfillment of extended obligations by manufacturers (importers) during the initial registration of vehicles included into the list (optional , job specifications )
  3. Documents confirming an ownership right for a vehicle, which include: agreements, transactions, certificates and documents on the right to inherit property drawn up in accordance with the requirements of civil legislation; an execution writ with attachment of a copy of a court decision certified by court, resolution, notification of a bailiff on the actions of a government agency subject to execution; documents confirming undergoing of customs clearance (customs declaration, customs receipt order, except cases of import from the EAEU countries, obligation to re-export in cases of temporary import) (optional , job specifications )
  4. Electronic copy of a document confirming payment of duties and fees to the budget established by Articles 553 and 615 of the Tax Code, except for cases of payment through e-Gov Payment Gateway (optional , job specifications )
  5. An application in the form of an electronic document, certified by the EDS of a service recipient (necessarily )(Data form)
  6. statement (necessarily , job specifications )

For individual entrepreneurs
  1. Certificate of Conformity of the Republic of Kazakhstan for new vehicles that are the result of individual technical creativity or which were imported into the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan or another document confirming their compliance to Article 6 of the technical regulation (optional , job specifications )
  2. Electronic documents confirming fulfillment of extended obligations by manufacturers (importers) during the initial registration of vehicles included into the list (optional , job specifications )
  3. Documents confirming an ownership right for a vehicle, which include: agreements, transactions, certificates and documents on the right to inherit property drawn up in accordance with the requirements of civil legislation; an execution writ with attachment of a copy of a court decision certified by court, resolution, notification of a bailiff on the actions of a government agency subject to execution; documents confirming undergoing of customs clearance (customs declaration, customs receipt order, except cases of import from the EAEU countries, obligation to re-export in cases of temporary import) (optional , job specifications )
  4. Electronic copy of a document confirming payment of duties and fees to the budget established by Articles 553 and 615 of the Tax Code, except for cases of payment through e-Gov Payment Gateway (optional , job specifications )
  5. An application in the form of an electronic document, certified by the EDS of a service recipient (necessarily )(Data form)
  6. statement (necessarily , job specifications )

Для подачи заявления требуются следующие документы
Для юридических лиц
Для физических лиц
Для индивидуальных предпринимателей

Для юридических лиц
  1. Сертификат соответствия Республики Казахстан на новые и являющееся результатом индивидуального технического творчества машины или ввезенные на территорию Республики Казахстан или другой документ, подтверждающий их соответствие статье 6 технического регламента (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  2. Электронные документы, подтверждающие исполнение расширенных обязательств производителями (импортерами) при первичной регистрации машин, включенных в перечень (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  3. Документы, подтверждающие право собственности на машину, к которым относятся: договора, сделки, свидетельства, документы о праве на наследование имущества, составленные в соответствии с требованиями гражданского законодательства; исполнительный лист с приложением заверенной судом копии судебного решения, постановления, уведомления судебного исполнителя о действиях государственного органа, подлежащих исполнению; документы, подтверждающие прохождение таможенного оформления (таможенная декларация, таможенный приходный ордер за исключением случаев ввоза из стран ЕАЭС, обязательство об обратном вывозе в случаях временного ввоза) (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  4. Электронная копия документа, подтверждающая оплату пошлин и сборов в бюджет, установленных статьями 553 и 615 Налоговым кодексом, за исключением случаев оплаты через ПШЭП (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  5. Заявление в форме электронного документа, удостоверенного ЭЦП услугополучателя (формируется электронно) (обязательно)(Форма сведений)
  6. Акт на списание (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  7. Заявление (обязательно, квалификационные требования)

Для физических лиц
  1. Сертификат соответствия Республики Казахстан на новые и являющееся результатом индивидуального технического творчества машины или ввезенные на территорию Республики Казахстан или другой документ, подтверждающий их соответствие статье 6 технического регламента (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  2. Электронные документы, подтверждающие исполнение расширенных обязательств производителями (импортерами) при первичной регистрации машин, включенных в перечень (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  3. Документы, подтверждающие право собственности на машину, к которым относятся: договора, сделки, свидетельства, документы о праве на наследование имущества, составленные в соответствии с требованиями гражданского законодательства; исполнительный лист с приложением заверенной судом копии судебного решения, постановления, уведомления судебного исполнителя о действиях государственного органа, подлежащих исполнению; документы, подтверждающие прохождение таможенного оформления (таможенная декларация, таможенный приходный ордер за исключением случаев ввоза из стран ЕАЭС, обязательство об обратном вывозе в случаях временного ввоза) (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  4. Электронная копия документа, подтверждающая оплату пошлин и сборов в бюджет, установленных статьями 553 и 615 Налоговым кодексом, за исключением случаев оплаты через ПШЭП (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  5. Заявление в форме электронного документа, удостоверенного ЭЦП услугополучателя (формируется электронно) (обязательно)(Форма сведений)
  6. Заявление (обязательно, квалификационные требования)

Для индивидуальных предпринимателей
  1. Сертификат соответствия Республики Казахстан на новые и являющееся результатом индивидуального технического творчества машины или ввезенные на территорию Республики Казахстан или другой документ, подтверждающий их соответствие статье 6 технического регламента (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  2. Электронные документы, подтверждающие исполнение расширенных обязательств производителями (импортерами) при первичной регистрации машин, включенных в перечень (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  3. Документы, подтверждающие право собственности на машину, к которым относятся: договора, сделки, свидетельства, документы о праве на наследование имущества, составленные в соответствии с требованиями гражданского законодательства; исполнительный лист с приложением заверенной судом копии судебного решения, постановления, уведомления судебного исполнителя о действиях государственного органа, подлежащих исполнению; документы, подтверждающие прохождение таможенного оформления (таможенная декларация, таможенный приходный ордер за исключением случаев ввоза из стран ЕАЭС, обязательство об обратном вывозе в случаях временного ввоза) (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  4. Электронная копия документа, подтверждающая оплату пошлин и сборов в бюджет, установленных статьями 553 и 615 Налоговым кодексом, за исключением случаев оплаты через ПШЭП (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  5. Заявление в форме электронного документа, удостоверенного ЭЦП услугополучателя (формируется электронно) (обязательно)(Форма сведений)
  6. Заявление (обязательно, квалификационные требования)