elicense.kz

A
A
A
For example : Advocacy
Integrated call center 14148-800-080-7777 FREE CALL

News archive

Monday, May 15, 2017 Kazakhstan's projects are champions at WSIS Prizes-2017. Details
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Kazakhstan-Korea: cooperation in e-government. Details
Thursday, April 06, 2017 Extending dogotal signature validity is possible online. Details
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Due to technical works during 10 p.m. on September 30, 2016 till 12.30 a.m. on October 1, 2016 the services of the National Certifying Center of the RK will not be available. In this regard a signing with EDS on the portal of www.elicense.kz will not be available.
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 Dear www.elicense.kz users! We hereby inform you that the support of NPAPI plug-ins is stopped in the new version of browser, wherefore the launch of Java SW in browser became impossible. In order to further receipt of services on the portal, it is necessary to follow the link.
Friday, February 05, 2016 Dear Users! Due to prevention works on the server equipment of the National Certification Authority from, failures in the work with electronic digital signature on the portal www.elicense.kz may occur from 21:00 until 22:00 on February 5, 2016
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 Dear www.elicense.kz users! We hereby inform you that due to adoption of a new function of online completion of "Data form" questionnaire in declarative form, application submission from «E-license» external portal for getting a permission to use RF spectrum, radio electronic means/high frequency devices and also to get EMC is temporary suspended until January 04, 2016.
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
 Dear Kazakhstanis!
Please accept our sincere and warm wishes in honor of the holiday - the Independence Day of the Republic of Kazakhstan!
We wish every family good health, prosperity and stability. Let your homes always prevail peace, harmony and mutual understanding!
Monday, August 17, 2015 From 10.08.2015 in accordance with Order № 34 as of January 21, 2015 new functional on issue of Permissions for REF, RFS was launched and also an opportunity to receive EMC in electronic form directly from the STS RSE was added. Instructions.
Monday, August 03, 2015

Application submission service from external portal of «e-licensing» is temporary suspended until August 10, 2015. Details

Friday, July 03, 2015 Ministry of Finance realising the works on optimization of the Budget classification codes (BCC). Details

Monday, April 06, 2015 Paramedics are studying electronic licensing. Details
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 All licenses for businesses can be got online now. Details
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 Legal entities with a license to operate in narcotic drugs, psychotropic substances and precursors , quarterly to 5 following the reporting period , provide licensor report on turnover of controlled substances in the prescribed form (Appendix 4)
Thursday, November 20, 2014 Dear users of the portal elicense.kz! We inform you that the year 20.11.2014 entered into force the Law "About permissions and notifications" Republic of Kazakhstan
Thursday, May 15, 2014 To announce that the resolution to the service in the turnover of civilian and service weapons and ammunition, you can now get online. This was possible because the Government Decree № 190 of March 5, 2014 entered into force.
Tuesday, April 01, 2014 Dear users of the portal elicense.kz! We inform you that from March 1, 2014 the signing of a digital signature, you can do that through identification
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 Dear users! Please be advised that in view of the optimization of the licensing process January 1, 2014, started applying for certain types of licensing in a declarative form - "form of information." Refer to the instruction in the "User's Guide".
Wednesday, January 01, 2014 Dear users! Please be advised that obtaining licenses and other authorization documents will be even more easy and comfortable! Currently, the system developers are performing composite activities on updating and improving the design of the  portal.
Wednesday, January 01, 2014 From 06.08.2012, according to the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On Licensing" with changes and additions as 10.07.2012., Chapter 3, Articles 12 to 37-1 canceled separate licensing types (subtypes) and pass in the notification procedure
Monday, August 06, 2012 According to, the Republic of Kazakhstan Law "On Licensing", Section 10, License, and (or) an application for a license shall be issued in electronic form. In the case of treatment of the applicant or licensee for a license, and (or) an application for a license on the paper license and (or) an application for a license issued in electronic format, printed and stamped and signed by the head of the body - the licensor.
In the absence of opportunities to license and (or) an application for a license in an electronic format, license, and (or) an application for a license shall be issued in paper form.
Tuesday, February 28, 2012 From 1 April this year, all types of licenses can be obtained from the electronic form.About this government session February 28, 2012 informed the Prime Minister Karim Masimov. Prime Minister instructed the Ministry of Economics of the RK and the Ministry of Transport and Communications and the competent authorities by 20 March to update the database licenses, and from April 1, 2012 to form all of the licenses in electronic form. It also requested the Prime Minister to ensure the issuance of up to 80 permits in electronic form or through the PSC before the end of this year.

elicense.kz

A
A
A
Например: Адвокатская деятельность
Единый контакт-центр 14148-800-080-7777 ЗВОНОК БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ

Архив новостей

28 сентября 2016 г. В связи с проведением технических работ, в период с 22:00 часов 30 сентября 2016 года до 00:30 часов 1 октября 2016 года будут недоступны сервисы Национального удостоверяющего центра РК. В связи с этим будет недоступно подписание ЭЦП на портале www.elicense.kz.
10 февраля 2016 г. Уважаемые пользователи www.elicense.kz! Сообщаем, что в новой версии браузеров прекращена поддержка плагинов NPAPI, в связи с чем запуск ПО Java в браузере стал невозможен. Для того, чтобы далее получать услуги на портале, необходимо пройти по ссылке.
5 февраля 2016 г. Уважаемые пользователи! В связи с проведением профилактических работ на серверном оборудовании НУЦ РК , возможны сбои в работе с ЭЦП на портале www.elicense.kz с 21:00 до 22:00 часов 5 февраля 2016 года
23 декабря 2015 г. Уважаемые пользователи www.elicense.kz! Уведомляем Вас, что в связи с переходом на новый функционал по онлайн заполнению "Форм сведений" анкет в декларативном виде, подача заявлений с внешнего портала «Е-лицензирование» для получения разрешения на использование радиочастотного спектра, радиоэлектронных средств и высокочастотных устройств, а также по получению ЭМС временно приостановлена до 04 января 2016 года.
15 декабря 2015 г.
Уважаемые казахстанцы!
Примите наши искренние и теплые пожелания в честь праздника - Дня Независимости Республики Казахстан!
Мы желаем каждой семье крепкого здоровья, благополучия и стабильности. Пусть в ваших домах всегда царят мир, согласие и взаимопонимание!
17 августа 2015 г. С 10.08.2015 согласно приказу № 34 от 21 января 2015 года запущен новый функционал по выдаче Разрешений на РЧС, РЭС\ВЧУ, а также добавлена возможность получения ЭМС в электронном виде напрямую через РГП ГТС. Инструкция.
3 августа 2015 г.

Сервис по подаче заявок с внешнего портала «е-лицензирование» временно приостановлен до 10 августа 2015 года. Подробнее

3 июля 2015 г.

Министерство финансов проводит работы по оптимизации КБК. Подробнее

6 апреля 2015 г. Медработники начали изучать электронное лицензирование. Подробнее
11 февраля 2015 г. Все разрешения для бизнеса теперь в е-формате. Подробнее
22 апреля 2014 г. Юридические лица, имеющие лицензию на деятельность в сфере оборота наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и прекурсоров, ежеквартально к 5 числу следующего за отчетным периодом, предоставляют органу-лицензиару отчет об обороте подконтрольных веществ по установленной форме (приложение 4). Подробнее
20 ноября 2014 г. Уважаемые пользователи портала elicense.kz! Cообщаем Вам о том, что  20.11.2014 года вступил в силу Закон "О разрешениях и уведомлениях" Республики Казахстан
15 мая 2014 г. Сообщаем, что разрешение на  услугу в сфере оборота гражданского и служебного оружия и патронов к нему  вы теперь можете получить онлайн. Это стало возможным благодаря тому, что ППРК № 190 от 5 марта 2014 года  вступило в силу
1 апреля 2014 г. Уважаемые пользователи портала elicense.kz! Сообщаем Вам о том, что с 1 марта 2014 года подписание ЭЦП Вы можете осуществить через удостоверение личности
21 января 2014 г. Уважаемые пользователи! Доводим до вашего сведения,что с учётом оптимизации процесса лицензирования с 1 января 2014 года запущена  подача заявлений на некоторые виды лицензирования в декларативном виде -"формы сведений">> см.инструкцию.
1 января 2014 г. Уважаемые пользователи портала! Сообщаем Вам о том, что получение лицензий и других разрешительных документов  станет еще проще и удобнее! Сейчас разработчиками системы проводится комплексная работа по обновлению и улучшению дизайна портала Elicense.kz.
1 января 2014 г. От 06.08.2012 года,согласно Закону РК "О лицензировании" с изменениями и дополнениями по состоянию на 10.07.2012г.,Глава 3,статьи с 12 по 37-1 отменяются отдельные лицензируемые виды (подвиды) и переходят в уведомительный порядок
6 августа 2012 г.  Согласно Закону Республики Казахстан "О лицензировании", статья 10 , Лицензия и (или) приложение к лицензии выдаются в электронной форме. В случае обращения заявителя или лицензиата за получением лицензии и (или) приложения к лицензии на бумажном носителе лицензия и (или) приложение к лицензии оформляются в электронном формате, распечатываются и заверяются печатью и подписью руководителя органа - лицензиара.
     В случае отсутствия возможности выдать лицензию и (или) приложение к лицензии в электронном формате, лицензия и (или) приложение к лицензии выдаются на бумажном носителе.

 

28 февраля 2012 г. С 1 апреля текущего года все виды лицензий можно будет получать в электронном виде. Об этом на заседании правительства 28 февраля 2012 года сообщил Премьер-Министр РК Карим Масимов. Премьер поручил Министерству экономики РК совместно с Министерством транспорта и коммуникаций РК и уполномоченными органами до 20 марта актуализировать базы лицензий, а с 1 апреля 2012 года формировать все лицензии в электронном виде. Также Премьер поручил обеспечить выдачу до 80 разрешительных документов в электронном виде или через ЦОН до конца текущего года.