To apply for the following documents are required

For legal entities


For legal entities
  • A document confirming the existence of a large party (big players) insurance (reinsurance) company (to get a license for compulsory insurance)
  • A notarized copy of the contract of participation in the organization, ensuring insurance payments to policyholders (insured, beneficiaries) for compulsory winding insurance company for insurance contracts, if the mandatory participation of the insurance company in such an organization established by legislative acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan on compulsory insurance, or the law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On insurance Activities "(Data form)
  • Extract from the account of an insurance organization that is open in the shareholders register the organization, ensuring insurance payments to policyholders (insured, beneficiaries) in the forced liquidation of the insurance company for insurance contracts, if the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan on mandatory type of insurance or the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Insurance activity" in accordance with the mandatory participation as a shareholder of the organization(Data form)
  • Document confirming availability of large participant - physical body or an insurance holding company (to get a license for carrying out compulsory insurance), except in cases where more than fifty percent of the outstanding shares of the insurance (reinsurance) company directly or indirectly owned or transferred in trust to the state or national holding company managing(Data form)
  • A statement indicating the types of activities, classes of insurance in compliance with Appendix 9 of Regulation permitting the creation of an insurance (reinsurance) company, as well as the issuance of a license for the insurance (reinsurance) activities and the activities of insurance brokers approved by the Board of the FSA on 30 April 2077 № 122
  • Certificate of the applicant's tax registration
  • Documents showing the implementation of all organizational and technical measures, including accounting and automated accounting, the corresponding requirements of normative legal acts of authorized body and the National Bank
  • A copy of the payment document confirming payment of license fee
  • A copy of the certificate of state registration (re-) entity (this information is derived by obtaining from the state database of MJ RK)
  • Documents of the persons proposed for the post of senior officials of the insurance (reinsurance) company in accordance with the requirements of Article 34 of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On insurance activity"
  • Copies of documents confirming payment of the share capital, the minimum size is set to the regulations of the authorized body
  • Internal rules for insurance
  • Report conducted by the arrangements according to the business plan submitted with the permit for the opening of the insurance (reinsurance)
  • Data on the state of the applicant's actuary
  • Regulations on the Internal Audit Service
  • Notarized copy of the agreement to participate in the organization, guaranteeing insurance payments to policyholders (insured beneficiaries) under compulsory liquidation of insurance companies, if the mandatory participation of the insurance company in such organization established by legislative acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan on compulsory insurance or the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On insurance activity"
  • Documents confirming participation in the database in accordance with the requirements of this Act and legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan on compulsory insurance

Для подачи заявления требуются следующие документы

Для юридических лиц


Для юридических лиц
  • Документ, подтверждающий наличие крупного участника (крупных участников) страховой (перестраховочной) организации (для получения лицензии на право осуществления обязательных видов страхования)
  • Нотариально засвидетельствованная копия договора участия в организации, гарантирующей осуществление страховых выплат страхователям (застрахованным, выгодоприобретателям) при принудительной ликвидации страховой организации по договорам страхования, если обязательное участие страховой организации в такой организации установлено законодательными актами Республики Казахстан по обязательным видам страхования или Законом Республики Казахстан "О страховой деятельности"(Форма сведений)
  • Выписка с лицевого счета страховой организации, открытого в системе реестра держателей акций организации, гарантирующей осуществление страховых выплат страхователям (застрахованным, выгодоприобретателям) при принудительной ликвидации страховой организации по договорам страхования, в случае, если законодательным актом Республики Казахстан по обязательному виду страхования или Законом Республики Казахстан "О страховой деятельности" предусмотрено обязательное участие в качестве акционера данной организации(Форма сведений)
  • Документ, подтверждающий наличие крупного участника - физического лица или страхового холдинга (для получения лицензии на право осуществления обязательных видов страхования), за исключением случаев, когда более пятидесяти процентов размещенных акций страховой (перестраховочной) организации прямо или косвенно принадлежат или переданы в доверительное управление государству или национальному управляющему холдингу (Форма сведений)
  • Заявление с указанием видов деятельности, классов страхования по форме согласно приложению 9 к Правилам выдачи разрешения на создание страховой (перестраховочной) организации, а также выдачи лицензии на право осуществления страховой (перестраховочной) деятельности и деятельности страхового брокера, утвержденных постановлением Правления АФН РК от 30 апреля 2007 г. № 122
  • Свидетельство о постановке заявителя на учет в налоговом органе
  • Документы, свидетельствующие о выполнении всех организационно-технических мероприятий, в том числе по вопросам бухгалтерского учета и автоматизации ведения бухгалтерского учета, соответствующих требованиям нормативных правовых актов уполномоченного органа и Национального Банка
  • Копия платежного документа, подтверждающего оплату лицензионного сбора
  • Копия справки о государственной регистрации (перерегистрации) юридического лица (данные сведения выводятся путем получения из ГБД МЮ РК)
  • Документы лиц, предлагаемых на должности руководящих работников страховой (перестраховочной) организации в соответствии с требованиями статьи 34 Закона Республики Казахстан "О страховой деятельности"
  • Копии документов, подтверждающих оплату уставного капитала, минимальный размер которого установлен нормативным правовым актом уполномоченного органа
  • Внутренние правила осуществления страховой деятельности
  • Отчет о проведенных организационных мероприятиях согласно бизнес-плану, представленному при получении разрешения на открытие услугополучателя
  • Сведения о наличии в штате заявителя актуария
  • Положение о службе внутреннего аудита
  • Нотариально засвидетельствованная копия договора участия в организации, гарантирующей осуществление страховых выплат страхователям (застрахованным, выгодоприобретателям) при принудительной ликвидации страховых организаций, если обязательное участие страховой организации в такой организации установлено законодательными актами Республики Казахстан по обязательным видам страхования или Законом Республики Казахстан «О страховой деятельности»
  • Документы, подтверждающие участие в базе данных в соответствии с требованиями настоящего Закона и законодательных актов Республики Казахстан по обязательным видам страхования