To apply for the following documents are required

For legal entities
For individuals
For individual entrepreneurs


For legal entities
  • Application for a comprehensive environmental permit in the form of an electronic document certified by the service recipient 's EDS according to Annex 1 to this public service standard (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • Electronic copies of the conclusions of the State environmental and sanitary-epidemiological expertise for the planned activity project with a section on environmental impact assessment and for the draft emission standards, containing technical specific standards (in case of absence of information in the information system) (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Electronic copy of the draft transition programme to the best available technologies (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Electronic copy of the contract of compulsory environmental insurance for environmental users engaged in environmentally hazardous types of economic and other activities (notarized in case of failure to submit originals for reconciliation) (necessarily , job specifications )


For individuals
  • Application for a comprehensive environmental permit in the form of an electronic document certified by the service recipient 's EDS according to Annex 1 to this public service standard (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • Electronic copies of the conclusions of the State environmental and sanitary-epidemiological expertise for the planned activity project with a section on environmental impact assessment and for the draft emission standards, containing technical specific standards (in case of absence of information in the information system) (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Electronic copy of the draft transition programme to the best available technologies (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Electronic copy of the contract of compulsory environmental insurance for environmental users engaged in environmentally hazardous types of economic and other activities (notarized in case of failure to submit originals for reconciliation) (necessarily , job specifications )


For individual entrepreneurs
  • Application for a comprehensive environmental permit in the form of an electronic document certified by the service recipient 's EDS according to Annex 1 to this public service standard (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • Electronic copies of the conclusions of the State environmental and sanitary-epidemiological expertise for the planned activity project with a section on environmental impact assessment and for the draft emission standards, containing technical specific standards (in case of absence of information in the information system) (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Electronic copy of the draft transition programme to the best available technologies (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Electronic copy of the contract of compulsory environmental insurance for environmental users engaged in environmentally hazardous types of economic and other activities (notarized in case of failure to submit originals for reconciliation) (necessarily , job specifications )

Для подачи заявления требуются следующие документы

Для юридических лиц
Для физических лиц
Для индивидуальных предпринимателей


Для юридических лиц
  • заявка на получение комплексного экологического разрешения по форме, согласно приложению 1 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги в форме электронного документа, удостоверенного ЭЦП услугополучателя (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • электронные копии заключений государственной экологической и санитарно-эпидемиологической экспертизы на проект намечаемой деятельности с разделом по оценке воздействия на окружающую среду и на проект нормативов эмиссий, содержащий технические удельные нормативы (в случае отсутствия сведений в информационной системе) (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • электронная копия проекта программы перехода к достижению наилучших доступных технологий (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • электронная копия договора обязательного экологического страхования для природопользователей, осуществляющих экологически опасные виды хозяйственной и иной деятельности (нотариально засвидетельствованной в случае непредставления оригиналов для сверки) (обязательно, квалификационные требования)


Для физических лиц
  • заявка на получение комплексного экологического разрешения по форме, согласно приложению 1 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги в форме электронного документа, удостоверенного ЭЦП услугополучателя (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • электронные копии заключений государственной экологической и санитарно-эпидемиологической экспертизы на проект намечаемой деятельности с разделом по оценке воздействия на окружающую среду и на проект нормативов эмиссий, содержащий технические удельные нормативы (в случае отсутствия сведений в информационной системе) (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • электронная копия проекта программы перехода к достижению наилучших доступных технологий (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • электронная копия договора обязательного экологического страхования для природопользователей, осуществляющих экологически опасные виды хозяйственной и иной деятельности (нотариально засвидетельствованной в случае непредставления оригиналов для сверки) (обязательно, квалификационные требования)


Для индивидуальных предпринимателей
  • заявка на получение комплексного экологического разрешения по форме, согласно приложению 1 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги в форме электронного документа, удостоверенного ЭЦП услугополучателя (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • электронные копии заключений государственной экологической и санитарно-эпидемиологической экспертизы на проект намечаемой деятельности с разделом по оценке воздействия на окружающую среду и на проект нормативов эмиссий, содержащий технические удельные нормативы (в случае отсутствия сведений в информационной системе) (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • электронная копия проекта программы перехода к достижению наилучших доступных технологий (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • электронная копия договора обязательного экологического страхования для природопользователей, осуществляющих экологически опасные виды хозяйственной и иной деятельности (нотариально засвидетельствованной в случае непредставления оригиналов для сверки) (обязательно, квалификационные требования)