To apply for the following documents are required

For legal entities
Download documents


For legal entities
  • Copy of service recipient Charter certified by signature of head and stamp of legal entity (if any exist) (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Business-plan of investment project (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Application for investment preferences in State and Russian languages (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • Copy of the certificate of state (accounting) registration (re-registration) (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • In case if a request for investment preferences stipulates provision of state land grant than a service recipient needs to submit electronic copies of documents certifying a scope (value) of requested state land grant (land grant evaluation) (necessarily , job specifications )
  • In case if a request for investment preferences stipulates provision of state land grant than a service recipient needs to submit an electronic copy of approval from a local executive body to provide a state land grant (necessarily , job specifications )
  • In case if a request for investment preferences stipulates provision of tax preferences and (or) investment grants than a service recipient needs to submit a statement of extradepartmental expert review body for construction projects pursuant to the procedure established by the Article 64-1 of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan as of July 16, 2001 “On Architecture, City-Planning and Construction Activities of the Republic of Kazakhstan” (hereinafter: Law) approved by a chairman`s signature (necessarily , job specifications )
  • In case if a request for investment preferences stipulates provision of right to engage foreign workforce than a service recipient needs to submitan electronic copy of passport or identification document of a foreign employee (with translation into Kazakh or Russian), labour agreement concluded between an employer and a foreign employee (with translation into Kazakh or Russian), documents certifying an employee`s qualification and (or) education (with translation into Kazakh or Russian) (necessarily , job specifications )


Documents for downloading

Для подачи заявления требуются следующие документы

Для юридических лиц
Cкачиваемые документы


Для юридических лиц
  • Копия устава услугополучателя, заверенная подписью руководителя и печатью юридического лица (при ее наличии) (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Бизнес-план инвестиционного проекта (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Заявка на предоставление инвестиционных преференций на государственном и русском языках (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Копия свидетельства о государственной (учетной) регистрации (перерегистрации) (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • В случае, если заявка на предоставление инвестиционных преференций предусматривает предоставление государственного натурного гранта, услугополучатель представляет электронную копию документов, подтверждающих размер (стоимость) запрашиваемого услугополучателем государственного натурного гранта (оценка натурного гранта) (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • В случае, если заявка на предоставление инвестиционных преференций предусматривает предоставление государственного натурного гранта, услугополучатель представляет электронную копию предварительного согласования предоставления государственного натурного гранта местным исполнительным органом (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • В случае, если заявка на предоставление инвестиционных преференций предусматривает предоставление преференций по налогам и (или) инвестиционной субсидии, услугополучатель представляет заключение комплексной вневедомственной экспертизы проектов строительства в порядке, установленном статьей 64-1 Закона Республики Казахстан от 16 июля 2001 года «Об архитектурной, градостроительной и строительной деятельности в Республике Казахстан» (далее - Закон), заверенное подписью руководителя (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • В случае, если заявка на предоставление инвестиционных преференций предусматривает предоставление права на привлечение иностранной рабочей силы, услугополучатель представляет электронную копию паспорта или документа, удостоверяющего личность привлекаемого иностранного работника (с переводом на казахский или русский язык), трудового договора, заключенного между работодателем и привлекаемым иностранным работником (с переводом на казахский или русский язык), документов, подтверждающих его квалификацию и (или) образование (с переводом на казахский или русский язык) (обязательно, квалификационные требования)


Скачиваемые документы