To apply for the following documents are required

For legal entities
Download documents


For legal entities
  • The balance sheet and an explanatory note to it, evidencing the absence of obligations stipulated in the contract on pension provision at the expense of voluntary pension contributions (necessarily , job specifications )
  • The acceptance report – transfers of pension assets and obligations of Fund for contracts on provision of pensions at the expense of voluntary pension contributions, signed by the first heads of Fund, the uniform accumulative pension fund, bank custodian of the uniform accumulative pension fund, bank custodian of Fund and the managing director of the investment portfolio of Fund (in the presence of that) or the persons their replacing, certified by the seals of the specified organizations (necessarily , job specifications )
  • The documents confirming absence at the voluntary accumulative pension fund of obligations and the existing contracts for the activity which is carried out on the basis of the license for management of the investment portfolio with the right of attraction of voluntary pension contributions and licenses for implementation of other kinds of activity on securities market (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Application for voluntary liquidation of a voluntary accumulative pension fund in the form of an electronic document, in accordance with annex 2 to the Rules (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • Letter from the Voluntary Accumulative Pension Fund on the absence of obligations for the relevant activities and on the absence of existing contracts for those activities (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Decision of the general meeting of shareholders of the voluntary funded pension fund on its voluntary liquidation (necessarily , job specifications )
  • The application of the voluntary funded pension fund for obtaining permission for voluntary liquidation and documents confirming the absence of obligations of the voluntary funded pension fund and existing agreements on licensed activities on the securities market are signed by the first head of the voluntary funded pension fund (necessarily , job specifications )


Documents for downloading

Для подачи заявления требуются следующие документы

Для юридических лиц
Cкачиваемые документы


Для юридических лиц
  • Бухгалтерский баланс и пояснительная записка к нему, свидетельствующие об отсутствии обязательств, предусмотренных договором о пенсионном обеспечении за счет добровольных пенсионных взносов (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Акт приема – передачи пенсионных активов и обязательств Фонда по договорам о пенсионном обеспечении за счет добровольных пенсионных взносов, подписанный первыми руководителями Фонда, единого накопительного пенсионного фонда, банка–кастодиана единого накопительного пенсионного фонда, банка–кастодиана Фонда и управляющего инвестиционным портфелем Фонда (при наличии такового) или лицами их замещающими, заверенный печатями указанных организаций (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Документы, подтверждающие отсутствие у добровольного накопительного пенсионного фонда обязательств и действующих договоров по деятельности, осуществляемой на основании лицензии на управление инвестиционным портфелем с правом привлечения добровольных пенсионных взносов и лицензии на осуществление других видов деятельности на рынке ценных бумаг (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Ходатайство о выдаче разрешения на добровольную ликвидацию добровольного накопительного пенсионного фонда в форме электронного документа, согласно приложению 2 к Правилам (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Письмо добровольного накопительного пенсионного фонда об отсутствии обязательств по соответствующим видам деятельности, а также об отсутствии действующих договоров по указанным видам деятельности (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Решение общего собрания акционеров добровольного накопительного пенсионного фонда о его добровольной ликвидации (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Ходатайство добровольного накопительного пенсионного фонда о получении разрешения на добровольную ликвидацию и документы, подтверждающие отсутствие у добровольного накопительного пенсионного фонда обязательств и действующих договоров по лицензируемым видам деятельности на рынке ценных бумаг, подписываются первым руководителем добровольного накопительного пенсионного фонда (обязательно, квалификационные требования)


Скачиваемые документы