To apply for the following documents are required

For legal entities
Download documents


For legal entities
  • documents that establish the expected conditions, procedure and terms for the reorganization of the service recipient to which the connection is made and the subscriber to be added (accrued to the service recipients) (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Financial forecast of the reorganization consequences, including the estimated balance of the voluntary funded pension fund after its reorganization (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Application for authorization to reorganize the voluntary accumulative pension fund in the form of an electronic document, in accordance with annex 1 to the Rules (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • Decision of the General Meeting of Shareholders of the Voluntary Savings Pension Fund to be joined, decision of the Joint General Meeting of Shareholders of the Voluntary Savings Pension Fund to be joined and the Voluntary Savings Pension Fund to be joined (Voluntary Savings Pension Funds to be joined), as well as decision of the General Meeting of Shareholders of the Voluntary Savings Pension Fund to be Joined (voluntary). Decision of the Joint General Meeting of Shareholders of the Voluntary Savings Pension Fund to be joined and the Voluntary Savings Pension Fund to be joined (Joining voluntary accumulative pension funds) contains information on the name, location of each participating in the reorganization in the form of joining voluntary accumulative pension funds, the sale price of shares of the joining voluntary accumulative pension fund (Joined voluntary accumulative pension funds), the placement (realization) price of the shares of the voluntary accumulative pension fund to which the accession is carried out, other conditions and procedure for joining (necessarily , job specifications )


Documents for downloading

Для подачи заявления требуются следующие документы

Для юридических лиц
Cкачиваемые документы


Для юридических лиц
  • документы, устанавливающие предполагаемые условия, порядок и сроки реорганизации услугополучателя, к которому осуществляется присоединение, и присоединяемого услугополучателя (присоединяемыху слугополучателей) (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Финансовый прогноз последствий реорганизации, включая расчетный баланс добровольного накопительного пенсионного фонда после его реорганизации (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Ходатайство о получении разрешения на проведение реорганизации добровольного накопительного пенсионного фонда в форме электронного документа, согласно приложению 1 к Правилам (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Решение общего собрания акционеров добровольного накопительного пенсионного фонда, к которому осуществляется присоединение, решение совместного общего собрания акционеров добровольного накопительного пенсионного фонда, к которому осуществляется присоединение, и присоединяемого добровольного накопительного пенсионного фонда (присоединяемых добровольных накопительных пенсионных фондов), а также решение общего собрания акционеров присоединяемого добровольного накопительного пенсионного фонда (присоединяемых добровольных накопительных пенсионных фондов). Решение совместного общего собрания акционеров добровольного накопительного пенсионного фонда, к которому осуществляется присоединение, и присоединяемого добровольного накопительного пенсионного фонда (присоединяемых добровольных накопительных пенсионных фондов) содержит сведения о наименовании, местонахождении каждого из участвующих в реорганизации в форме присоединения добровольных накопительных пенсионных фондов, цене продажи акций присоединяемого добровольного накопительного пенсионного фонда (присоединяемых добровольных накопительных пенсионных фондов), цене размещения (реализации) акций добровольного накопительного пенсионного фонда, к которому осуществляется присоединение, иные условия и порядок присоединения (обязательно, квалификационные требования)


Скачиваемые документы