To apply for the following documents are required

For legal entities
For individuals
Download documents


For legal entities
  • Application in the form as per enclosure of the given state service standard (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • Lands explication scheduled transfer of agricultural land from the one type into anoter (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Field inspection report indicating location of the agricultural land scheduled to be transfered into another, its areas, usage type, transfer cause and field inspection scheme displaying the identified industrial lands sunject to transformation, signed by representatives of the dividions of approved state bodies and all the interested authorised land users (owners) of these lands (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Quality characteristics of the land sections (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Information about technical condition of the irrigation netwwork enclosing certificate of the further unserviceability of main meliorative funds indicating a total cos balance and depreciation charge (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Explanatory note with the conclusions and proposals of the coordinating regional authorized bodies of agriculture and water management, environmental protection (necessarily , job specifications )


For individuals
  • Application in the form as per enclosure of the given state service standard (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • Lands explication scheduled transfer of agricultural land from the one type into anoter (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Field inspection report indicating location of the agricultural land scheduled to be transfered into another, its areas, usage type, transfer cause and field inspection scheme displaying the identified industrial lands sunject to transformation, signed by representatives of the dividions of approved state bodies and all the interested authorised land users (owners) of these lands (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Quality characteristics of the land sections (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Information about technical condition of the irrigation netwwork enclosing certificate of the further unserviceability of main meliorative funds indicating a total cos balance and depreciation charge (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Explanatory note with the conclusions and proposals of the coordinating regional authorized bodies of agriculture and water management, environmental protection (necessarily , job specifications )


Documents for downloading

Для подачи заявления требуются следующие документы

Для юридических лиц
Для физических лиц
Cкачиваемые документы


Для юридических лиц
  • Заявление по форме согласно приложению к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Экспликацию земель, намечаемых к переводу сельскохозяйственных угодий из одного вида в другой (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Акт полевого обследования с указанием местоположения сельскохозяйственных угодий, намечаемых переводу в другие, их площади, вид использования, причина перевода и чертеж полевого обследования с отображением выявленных сельскохозяйственных земель, подлежащих трансформации, подписанные представителями подразделений согласующих государственных органов и всех заинтересованных уполномоченных землепользователей (владельцев) этих земель (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Качественная характеристика земельных участков (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Cведения о техническом состоянии оросительной сети, с приложением акта о непригодности к дальнейшей эксплуатации основных мелиоративных фондов, с указанием общей балансовой стоимости и суммы износа (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Пояснительная записка с выводами и предложениями согласующих областных уполномоченных органов сельского и водного хозяйства, охраны окружающей среды (обязательно, квалификационные требования)


Для физических лиц
  • Заявление по форме согласно приложению к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Экспликацию земель, намечаемых к переводу сельскохозяйственных угодий из одного вида в другой (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Акт полевого обследования с указанием местоположения сельскохозяйственных угодий, намечаемых переводу в другие, их площади, вид использования, причина перевода и чертеж полевого обследования с отображением выявленных сельскохозяйственных земель, подлежащих трансформации, подписанные представителями подразделений согласующих государственных органов и всех заинтересованных уполномоченных землепользователей (владельцев) этих земель (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Качественная характеристика земельных участков (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Cведения о техническом состоянии оросительной сети, с приложением акта о непригодности к дальнейшей эксплуатации основных мелиоративных фондов, с указанием общей балансовой стоимости и суммы износа (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Пояснительная записка с выводами и предложениями согласующих областных уполномоченных органов сельского и водного хозяйства, охраны окружающей среды (обязательно, квалификационные требования)


Скачиваемые документы