To apply for the following documents are required

For legal entities
For individuals
Download documents


For legal entities
  • Application in arbitrary form, indicating the information provided for in paragraph 31 of the Regulation, in the form of an electronic document certified by electronic digital signature of the first head of the service recipient or the person acting (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • The recapitalization plan for each financial institution in cases of possible deterioration of the financial situation of the financial institution, which is made taking into account the obligations of the applicant in accordance with the recapitalization plan of financial organizations, a large participant, bank holding and/or insurance holding of which the applicant is and/or wishes to become (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Issue of consent to acquire the status of insurance holding or large participant of insurance (reinsurance) organization (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Information on legal entities, in which it is a large participant, in the form established by the normative legal act of the authorized body (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Summary data on the applicant according to the form stipulated by the normative legal acts of the authorized body, including information on education, work activity, impeccable business reputation. Natural persons who are not residents in proof of impeccable business reputation submit a document confirming the absence of an outstanding or outstanding criminal record issued by the relevant State authority of their country of citizenship, and stateless persons - the country of their permanent residence (the date of issuance of the said document may not exceed three months prior to the date of submission of the application) (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Copy of document confirming payment of consent fee, except for payment through payment gateway "of e-government (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Business plan, the requirements for which are established by the authorized body, for the next five years (for individuals wishing to acquire the status of a large participant of an insurance (reinsurance) organization with a share of ownership of twenty-five or more percent of shares placed (less preferred and purchased by the insurance (reinsurance) organization), as well as legal entities wishing to acquire the status of an insurance holding) (optional , job specifications )
  • Copy of the decision of the relevant body of the applicant on acquisition of shares of insurance (reinsurance) organization (in case of absence of a decision on the website of the depository of financial statements) (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Information and supporting documents about the persons (independently or together with other persons) who are owning directly or indirectly ten or more percent of shares (share in authorized capital) the legal entity and also having an opportunity to define decisions of this legal entity by the contract or otherwise or to have control (necessarily , job specifications )
  • List of affiliated persons of the applicant (in case of absence of a decision on the website of the financial reporting depositary) (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Notarized copies of the constituent documents, if they are not available on the website of the depositary of financial statements or if they can be obtained by an authorized body through the web portal "electronic government" (necessarily )
  • Annual financial statements for the last two completed financial years certified by the audit organization, as well as financial statements for the last completed quarter prior to submission of the relevant application. Annual financial statements are not submitted by the applicant if the statements are posted on the website of the financial reporting depositary (necessarily , job specifications )


For individuals
  • Application in arbitrary form, indicating the information provided for in paragraph 31 of the Regulation, in the form of an electronic document certified by electronic digital signature of the first head of the service recipient or the person acting (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • The recapitalization plan for each financial institution in cases of possible deterioration of the financial situation of the financial institution, which is made taking into account the obligations of the applicant in accordance with the recapitalization plan of financial organizations, a large participant, bank holding and/or insurance holding of which the applicant is and/or wishes to become (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Issue of consent to acquire the status of insurance holding or large participant of insurance (reinsurance) organization (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Information on legal entities, in which it is a large participant, in the form established by the normative legal act of the authorized body (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Information on income and property, as well as information on existing arrears under all obligations of the applicant, according to the form established by the regulatory legal act of the authorized body (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Summary data on the applicant according to the form stipulated by the normative legal acts of the authorized body, including information on education, work activity, impeccable business reputation. Natural persons who are not residents in proof of impeccable business reputation submit a document confirming the absence of an outstanding or outstanding criminal record issued by the relevant State authority of their country of citizenship, and stateless persons - the country of their permanent residence (the date of issuance of the said document may not exceed three months prior to the date of submission of the application) (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Written confirmation of the relevant state body of the country of residence of a non-resident natural person of the Republic of Kazakhstan that the acquisition of shares of an insurance (reinsurance) organization resident of the Republic of Kazakhstan is permitted by the legislation of that country, or that such permission is not required by Section 5.0. Attached documents for LL when applying (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Copy of document confirming payment of consent fee, except for payment through payment gateway "of e-government (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Business plan, the requirements for which are established by the authorized body, for the next five years (for individuals wishing to acquire the status of a large participant of an insurance (reinsurance) organization with a share of ownership of twenty-five or more percent of shares placed (less preferred and purchased by the insurance (reinsurance) organization), as well as legal entities wishing to acquire the status of an insurance holding) (optional , job specifications )


Documents for downloading

Для подачи заявления требуются следующие документы

Для юридических лиц
Для физических лиц
Cкачиваемые документы


Для юридических лиц
  • Заявление, составленное в произвольной форме, с указанием сведений, предусмотренных пунктом 31 Правил, в форме электронного документа, удостоверенного электронной цифровой подписью первого руководителя услугополучателя либо лица, исполняющего его обязанности (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • План рекапитализации по каждой финансовой организации в случаях возможного ухудшения финансового положения финансовой организации, составленный с учетом обязательств заявителя в соответствии с планом рекапитализации финансовых организаций, крупным участником, банковским холдингом и (или) страховым холдингом которых заявитель является и (или) желает стать (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Копии документов, подтверждающих порядок и условия приобретения акций (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Сведения по юридическим лицам, в которых оно является крупным участником, по форме установленной нормативным правовым актом уполномоченного органа (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Краткие данные о заявителе по форме, предусмотренной нормативными правовыми актами уполномоченного органа, включая сведения об образовании, о трудовой деятельности, о безупречной деловой репутации. Физические лица-нерезиденты в подтверждение безупречной деловой репутации представляют документ, подтверждающий отсутствие неснятой или непогашенной судимости, выданный соответствующим государственным органом страны их гражданства, а лица без гражданства - страны их постоянного проживания (дата выдачи указанного документа не может быть более трех месяцев, предшествующих дате подачи заявления) (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Копия документа, подтверждающего уплату сбора за выдачу согласия, за исключением случаев оплаты через платежный шлюз «электронного правительства (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Бизнес-план, требования к которому устанавливаются уполномоченным органом, на ближайшие пять лет (для физических лиц, желающих приобрести статус крупного участника страховой (перестраховочной) организации с долей владения двадцать пять или более процентов размещенных (за вычетом привилегированных и выкупленных страховой (перестраховочной) организацией) акций, а также юридических лиц, желающих приобрести статус страхового холдинга) (необязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Копию решения соответствующего органа заявителя о приобретении акций страховой (перестраховочной) организации (в случае отсутствия решения на интернет-ресурсе депозитария финансовой отчетности) (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Сведения и подтверждающие документы о лицах (самостоятельно или совместно с другими лицами), владеющих прямо или косвенно десятью или более процентами акций (долей участия в уставном капитале) юридического лица, а также имеющих возможность определять решения данного юридического лица в силу договора либо иным образом или иметь контроль (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Список аффилиированных лиц заявителя (в случае отсутствия решения на интернет-ресурсе депозитария финансовой отчетности) (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Нотариально засвидетельствованные копии учредительных документов, в случае отсутствия их на интернет-ресурсе депозитария финансовой отчетности или возможности получения их уполномоченным органом через веб-портал «электронного правительства» (обязательно)
  • Годовую финансовую отчетность за последние два завершенных финансовых года, заверенную аудиторской организацией, а также финансовую отчетность за последний завершенный квартал перед представлением соответствующего заявления. Годовая финансовая отчетность не представляется заявителем в случае размещения данной отчетности на интернет-ресурсе депозитария финансовой отчетности (обязательно, квалификационные требования)


Для физических лиц
  • Заявление, составленное в произвольной форме, с указанием сведений, предусмотренных пунктом 31 Правил, в форме электронного документа, удостоверенного электронной цифровой подписью первого руководителя услугополучателя либо лица, исполняющего его обязанности (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • План рекапитализации по каждой финансовой организации в случаях возможного ухудшения финансового положения финансовой организации, составленный с учетом обязательств заявителя в соответствии с планом рекапитализации финансовых организаций, крупным участником, банковским холдингом и (или) страховым холдингом которых заявитель является и (или) желает стать (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Копии документов, подтверждающих порядок и условия приобретения акций (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Сведения по юридическим лицам, в которых оно является крупным участником, по форме установленной нормативным правовым актом уполномоченного органа (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Сведения о доходах и имуществе, а также информацию об имеющейся задолженности по всем обязательствам заявителя, согласно форме, установленной нормативным правовым актом уполномоченного органа (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Краткие данные о заявителе по форме, предусмотренной нормативными правовыми актами уполномоченного органа, включая сведения об образовании, о трудовой деятельности, о безупречной деловой репутации. Физические лица-нерезиденты в подтверждение безупречной деловой репутации представляют документ, подтверждающий отсутствие неснятой или непогашенной судимости, выданный соответствующим государственным органом страны их гражданства, а лица без гражданства - страны их постоянного проживания (дата выдачи указанного документа не может быть более трех месяцев, предшествующих дате подачи заявления) (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Письменное подтверждение соответствующего государственного органа страны проживания физического лица-нерезидента Республики Казахстан о том, что приобретение акций страховой (перестраховочной) организации-резидента Республики Казахстан разрешено законодательством данной страны, либо о том, что такое разрешение не требуется Раздел 5.0. Прикрепляемые документы для ЮЛ при подаче заявления (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Копия документа, подтверждающего уплату сбора за выдачу согласия, за исключением случаев оплаты через платежный шлюз «электронного правительства (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Бизнес-план, требования к которому устанавливаются уполномоченным органом, на ближайшие пять лет (для физических лиц, желающих приобрести статус крупного участника страховой (перестраховочной) организации с долей владения двадцать пять или более процентов размещенных (за вычетом привилегированных и выкупленных страховой (перестраховочной) организацией) акций, а также юридических лиц, желающих приобрести статус страхового холдинга) (необязательно, квалификационные требования)


Скачиваемые документы