To apply for the following documents are required

For legal entities
Download documents


For legal entities
  • An application for issue and (or) placement of equity securities of a resident organization of the Republic of Kazakhstan in a foreign country according to the form in accordance with Annex 1 to the Rules (necessarily )(Data form)
  • copy of the resolution of the body of the resident organization of the Republic of Kazakhstan on issue and (or) placement of equity securities on the territory of a foreign country with indication of the following information -full name of the resident organization of the Republic of Kazakhstan; -name of the state, in accordance with the legislation of which the issue of equity securities of the organization-resident of the Republic of Kazakhstan will be carried out, indicating the name of the regulations and rules, in accordance with which the issue of equity securities will be carried out; -name of the state(s) in the territory of which the equity securities of the resident organization of the Republic of Kazakhstan will be placed; -type of issued and (or) placed equity securities, availability and type of collateral or guarantee with indication of the guarantor, nominal value or price of placement (if applicable) and international identification number (ISIN code) (if any); -projected volume and currency of issue; -rights granted by the given issue security; -procedure for accrual and payment of interest on these securities, frequency of payment, as well as information related to the material conditions of the issue of securities provided for in the prospectus of the issue of securities; provision of an offer to purchase bonds through the organized securities market of the Republic of Kazakhstan on the same terms of placement as in the case of their placement in a foreign country; provision of an offer for purchase of shares or derivative securities, the underlying asset of which are shares of this resident organization of the Republic of Kazakhstan, at least twenty percent of the total number of these shares through the organized securities market of the Republic of Kazakhstan; the terms and conditions of the debt securities issue contain provisions that debt securities may be forcibly restructured in case the authorized body takes measures to settle an insolvent bank (shall be indicated by the resident bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan issuing and (or) placing debt securities on the territory of a foreign country, or if the terms of issue of debt securities on the territory of a foreign country provide for the provision of a guarantee of the resident bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan) the terms and conditions of debt securities issue contain provisions that debt securities holders have no right to demand early fulfillment of obligations to them in case of applying measures on its settlement to an insolvent bank (shall be indicated by the resident bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan issuing and (or) placing debt securities on the territory of a foreign country, or if the terms of issue of debt securities on the territory of a foreign country provide for the provision of a guarantee to the resident bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan) (necessarily )
  • a document of the stock exchange operating in the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan, confirming the presence of securities in the following sectors (categories) of the official list of the stock exchange: issue of bonds registered by the authorized body - in the category "bonds" of the sector "debt securities" of the site "Main", or in the category "bonds" of the sector "debt securities" of the platform "Alternative"; Issue of shares registered by the authorized body - in the category "premium" sector "shares" of the site "Main", or in the category "standard" sector "shares" of the site "Main", or in the sector "shares" of the site "Alternative"; or a document of the stock exchange operating in the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan, confirming the consent to inclusion of planned for issue of securities in accordance with the legislation of a foreign state in the following sectors (categories) of the official list of the stock exchange: -issue of bonds – in the category "bonds" of the sector "debt securities" of the platform "Main" of the official list of the stock exchange operating in the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan; -issue of shares – in the category of "premium" sector "shares" of the "Main" sector of the "Main" sector of the "Main" sector of the "Shares" sector of the "Main" sector of the "Alternative" sector of the official list of the stock exchange operating in the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The resident organization of the Republic of Kazakhstan for obtaining permission to placement of issue securities in the territory of the foreign state which issue for date of submission of documents for obtaining permission to placement is registered besides the documents specified in Subparagraphs 1) and 2) of Paragraph 4 of Rules submits data for obtaining permission to placement of issue securities of the resident organization of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the territory of the foreign state according to appendix 2 to Rules. The resident organization of the Republic of Kazakhstan for obtaining permission to placement of derivative issue securities which basic asset are the placed issue securities of the resident organization of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the territory of the foreign state, within 45 (forty five) calendar days after date of adoption of the relevant decision besides the documents specified in Subparagraphs 1) and 2) of Paragraph 4 of Rules presents to authorized body an extract of the central depositary from personal account of the announced issue securities in the central depositary about existence of issue securities which will be a basic asset of the placed issue securities, as of date of making decision on placement of derivative securities. (necessarily )


Documents for downloading

Для подачи заявления требуются следующие документы

Для юридических лиц
Cкачиваемые документы


Для юридических лиц
  • Заявление о выдаче разрешения на выпуск и (или) размещение эмиссионных ценных бумаг организации-резидента Республики Казахстан на территории иностранного государства по форме согласно приложению 1 к Правилам (обязательно)(Форма сведений)
  • копия решения органа организации-резидента Республики Казахстан о выпуске и (или) размещении эмиссионных ценных бумаг на территории иностранного государства с указанием следующей информации: полное наименование организации-резидента Республики Казахстан; наименование государства, в соответствии с законодательством которого будет осуществлен выпуск эмиссионных ценных бумаг организации-резидента Республики Казахстан, с указанием наименования положений и правил, в соответствии с которыми будет проводиться выпуск эмиссионных ценных бумаг; наименование государства (государств), на территории которого (которых) будет осуществлено размещение эмиссионных ценных бумаг организации-резидента Республики Казахстан; вид выпускаемых и (или) размещаемых эмиссионных ценных бумаг, наличие и вид обеспечения или гарантии с указанием гаранта, номинальная стоимость или цена размещения (если применимо) и международный идентификационный номер (код ISIN) (при наличии); предполагаемый объем и валюта выпуска; права, предоставляемые данной эмиссионной ценной бумагой; порядок начисления и выплаты вознаграждения по данным эмиссионным ценным бумагам, периодичность выплаты, а также сведения, относящиеся к существенным условиям выпуска эмиссионных ценных бумаг, предусмотренным в проспекте выпуска эмиссионных ценных бумаг; предоставление предложения к приобретению облигаций через организованный рынок ценных бумаг Республики Казахстан на тех же условиях размещения, что и при их размещении на территории иностранного государства; предоставление предложения к приобретению акций или производных ценных бумаг, базовым активом которых являются акции данной организации-резидента Республики Казахстан, не менее двадцати процентов от общего количества данных акций через организованный рынок ценных бумаг Республики Казахстан; условия выпуска долговых ценных бумаг содержат положения о том, что долговые ценные бумаги могут быть принудительно реструктуризированы в случае применения уполномоченным органом мер по урегулированию неплатежеспособного банка (указывается банком-резидентом Республики Казахстан, осуществляющим выпуск и (или) размещение долговых ценных бумаг на территории иностранного государства, либо если условиями выпуска долговых ценных бумаг на территории иностранного государства предусмотрено предоставление гарантии банка-резидента Республики Казахстан); условия выпуска долговых ценных бумаг содержат положения о том, что держатели долговых ценных бумаг не имеют права требовать досрочного выполнения обязательств перед ними в случае применения к неплатежеспособному банку мер по его урегулированию (указывается банком-резидентом Республики Казахстан, осуществляющим выпуск и (или) размещение долговых ценных бумаг на территории иностранного государства, либо если условиями выпуска долговых ценных бумаг на территории иностранного государства предусмотрено предоставление гарантии банка- резидента Республики Казахстан) (обязательно)
  • документ фондовой биржи, осуществляющей деятельность на территории Республики Казахстан, подтверждающий нахождение ценных бумаг в следующих секторах (категориях) официального списка фондовой биржи: выпуск облигаций, зарегистрированный уполномоченным органом, – в категории «облигации» сектора «долговые ценные бумаги» площадки «Основная», либо в категории «облигации» сектора «долговые ценные бумаги» площадки «Альтернативная»; выпуск акций, зарегистрированный уполномоченным органом, – в категории «премиум» сектора «акции» площадки «Основная», либо в категории «стандарт» сектора «акции» площадки «Основная», либо в сектор «акции» площадки «Альтернативная»; либо документ фондовой биржи, осуществляющей деятельность на территории Республики Казахстан, подтверждающий согласие на включение планируемых к выпуску ценных бумаг в соответствии с законодательством иностранного государства в следующие секторы (категории) официального списка фондовой биржи: выпуск облигаций – в категорию «облигации» сектора «долговые ценные бумаги» площадки «Основная» официального списка фондовой биржи, осуществляющей деятельность на территории Республики Казахстан; выпуск акций – в категорию «премиум» сектора «акции» площадки «Основная», либо в категорию «стандарт» сектора «акции» площадки «Основная», либо в сектор «акции» площадки «Альтернативная» официального списка фондовой биржи, осуществляющей деятельность на территории Республики Казахстан, Организация-резидент Республики Казахстан для получения разрешения на размещение эмиссионных ценных бумаг на территории иностранного государства, выпуск которых на дату представления документов на получение разрешения на размещение зарегистрирован, помимо документов, указанных в подпунктах 1) и 2) пункта 4 Правил, представляет сведения для получения разрешения на размещение эмиссионных ценных бумаг организации-резидента Республики Казахстан на территории иностранного государства в соответствии с приложением 2 к Правилам. Организация-резидент Республики Казахстан для получения разрешения на размещение производных эмиссионных ценных бумаг, базовым активом которых являются размещаемые эмиссионные ценные бумаги организации-резидента Республики Казахстан, на территории иностранного государства, в течение 45 (сорока пяти) календарных дней после даты принятия соответствующего решения помимо документов, указанных в подпунктах 1) и 2) пункта 4 Правил, представляет в уполномоченный орган выписку центрального депозитария с лицевого счета объявленных эмиссионных ценных бумаг в центральном депозитарии о наличии эмиссионных ценных бумаг, которые будут являться базовым активом размещаемых эмиссионных ценных бумаг, по состоянию на дату принятия решения о размещении производных ценных бумаг. (обязательно)


Скачиваемые документы