To apply for the following documents are required

For legal entities
Download documents


For legal entities
  • A copy of the decision to create a mutual investment fund, adopted by the board of directors or the general meeting of shareholders (the sole shareholder owning all voting shares) of the management company in accordance with its charter (necessarily , job specifications )
  • An application in the form of an electronic document, certified by the EDS of a service recipient (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • Rules of mutual investment fund approved by the board of directors or general meeting of shareholders (the only shareholder holding all voting shares) of the management company in accordance with its charter (in the form of an electronic document) (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Internal documents of managing company regulating conditions and order of activities, activities of structural divisions and employees of managing company for the creation, maintenance, operation and termination of a mutual investment fund that meet the requirements established by legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan on securities market, if those documents were not previously agreed with authorized body (in the form of an electronic document) (optional , job specifications )


Documents for downloading

Для подачи заявления требуются следующие документы

Для юридических лиц
Cкачиваемые документы


Для юридических лиц
  • Копия решения о создании паевого инвестиционного фонда, принятого советом директоров или общим собранием акционеров (единственным акционером, владеющим всеми голосующими акциями) управляющей компании в соответствии с ее уставом (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Заявление в форме электронного документа, удостоверенного ЭЦП услугополучателя (формируется электронно) (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Правила паевого инвестиционного фонда, утвержденные советом директоров или общим собранием акционеров (единственным акционером, владеющим всеми голосующими акциями) управляющей компании в соответствии с ее уставом (в форме электронного документа) (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Внутренние документы управляющей компании, регламентирующие условия и порядок деятельности, деятельность структурных подразделений и работников управляющей компании по созданию, обеспечению, функционированию и прекращению существования паевого инвестиционного фонда, соответствующие требованиям, установленным законодательством Республики Казахстан о рынке ценных бумаг, если указанные документы не были ранее согласованы с уполномоченным органом (в форме электронного документа) (необязательно, квалификационные требования)


Скачиваемые документы