To apply for the following documents are required

For legal entities
For individuals
For individual entrepreneurs
Download documents


For legal entities
  • Statement (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • Electronic copies of regulatory and (or) technical documents or their projects, technological instructions for products developed in accordance with the procedure established by law (necessarily )(Data form)
  • Electronic copies of documents certifying quality and safety, for raw materials, food ingredients, food additives, casings, packaging material used in the production of products issued by bodies and organizations with competence in accordance with the procedure established by law (necessarily )(Data form)
  • Electronic copies of documents containing information on justification of expiration dates (improvement of production technology, modern process equipment, packaging material) (necessarily )(Data form)
  • Electronic copies of the results of laboratory research (testing) of products, raw materials for compliance with the Unified sanitary-epidemiological and hygienic requirements for goods subject to sanitary-epidemiological supervision (control), approved by the Decision of the Commission of the Customs Union dated May 28, 2010 No. 299, the requirements of technical regulations of the Customs Union, Republic of Kazakhstan, conducted by testing laboratories (centers), departments of the state body in the field of sanitary and epidemiological welfare of the population accredited in national accreditation systems. (necessarily , job specifications )


For individuals
  • Statement (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • Electronic copies of regulatory and (or) technical documents or their projects, technological instructions for products developed in accordance with the procedure established by law (necessarily )(Data form)
  • Electronic copies of documents certifying quality and safety, for raw materials, food ingredients, food additives, casings, packaging material used in the production of products issued by bodies and organizations with competence in accordance with the procedure established by law (necessarily )(Data form)
  • Electronic copies of documents containing information on justification of expiration dates (improvement of production technology, modern process equipment, packaging material) (necessarily )(Data form)


For individual entrepreneurs
  • Statement (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • Electronic copies of regulatory and (or) technical documents or their projects, technological instructions for products developed in accordance with the procedure established by law (necessarily )(Data form)
  • Electronic copies of documents certifying quality and safety, for raw materials, food ingredients, food additives, casings, packaging material used in the production of products issued by bodies and organizations with competence in accordance with the procedure established by law (necessarily )(Data form)
  • Electronic copies of documents containing information on justification of expiration dates (improvement of production technology, modern process equipment, packaging material) (necessarily )(Data form)
  • Electronic copies of the results of laboratory research (testing) of products, raw materials for compliance with the Unified sanitary-epidemiological and hygienic requirements for goods subject to sanitary-epidemiological supervision (control), approved by the Decision of the Commission of the Customs Union dated May 28, 2010 No. 299, the requirements of technical regulations of the Customs Union, Republic of Kazakhstan, conducted by testing laboratories (centers), departments of the state body in the field of sanitary and epidemiological welfare of the population accredited in national accreditation systems. (necessarily , job specifications )


Documents for downloading

Для подачи заявления требуются следующие документы

Для юридических лиц
Для физических лиц
Для индивидуальных предпринимателей
Cкачиваемые документы


Для юридических лиц
  • Электронная форма заявления (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Электронные копии нормативных и (или) технических документов или их проекты, технологические инструкции на продукцию, разработанные в установленном законодательством порядке (обязательно)(Форма сведений)
  • Электронные копии документов, удостоверяющие качество и безопасность, на сырье, пищевые ингредиенты, пищевые добавки, оболочки, упаковочный материал используемые в производстве продукции выданные органами и организациями по компетенции в установленном законодательством порядке; (обязательно)(Форма сведений)
  • Электронные копии документов, содержащие информацию обоснования сроков годности (усовершенствование технологии производства, современное технологическое оборудование, упаковочный материал) (обязательно)(Форма сведений)
  • Электронные копии результатов лабораторных исследований (испытаний) продукции, сырья на соответствие Единых санитарно-эпидемиологических и гигиенических требований к товарам, подлежащим санитарно-эпидемиологическому надзору (контролю), утвержденным Решением комиссии Таможенного союза от 28 мая 2010 года № 299, требованиям технических регламентов Таможенного союза, Республики Казахстан, проведенных испытательными лабораториями (центрами), ведомства государственного органа в сфере санитарно-эпидемиологического благополучия населения, аккредитованных в национальных системах аккредитации. (обязательно, квалификационные требования)


Для физических лиц
  • Электронная форма заявления (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Электронные копии нормативных и (или) технических документов или их проекты, технологические инструкции на продукцию, разработанные в установленном законодательством порядке (обязательно)(Форма сведений)
  • Электронные копии документов, удостоверяющие качество и безопасность, на сырье, пищевые ингредиенты, пищевые добавки, оболочки, упаковочный материал используемые в производстве продукции выданные органами и организациями по компетенции в установленном законодательством порядке; (обязательно)(Форма сведений)
  • Электронные копии документов, содержащие информацию обоснования сроков годности (усовершенствование технологии производства, современное технологическое оборудование, упаковочный материал) (обязательно)(Форма сведений)


Для индивидуальных предпринимателей
  • Электронная форма заявления (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Электронные копии нормативных и (или) технических документов или их проекты, технологические инструкции на продукцию, разработанные в установленном законодательством порядке (обязательно)(Форма сведений)
  • Электронные копии документов, удостоверяющие качество и безопасность, на сырье, пищевые ингредиенты, пищевые добавки, оболочки, упаковочный материал используемые в производстве продукции выданные органами и организациями по компетенции в установленном законодательством порядке; (обязательно)(Форма сведений)
  • Электронные копии документов, содержащие информацию обоснования сроков годности (усовершенствование технологии производства, современное технологическое оборудование, упаковочный материал) (обязательно)(Форма сведений)
  • Электронные копии результатов лабораторных исследований (испытаний) продукции, сырья на соответствие Единых санитарно-эпидемиологических и гигиенических требований к товарам, подлежащим санитарно-эпидемиологическому надзору (контролю), утвержденным Решением комиссии Таможенного союза от 28 мая 2010 года № 299, требованиям технических регламентов Таможенного союза, Республики Казахстан, проведенных испытательными лабораториями (центрами), ведомства государственного органа в сфере санитарно-эпидемиологического благополучия населения, аккредитованных в национальных системах аккредитации. (обязательно, квалификационные требования)


Скачиваемые документы