To apply for the following documents are required

For individuals
Download documents


For individuals
  • request in the form of electronic document certified by EDS of the service receiver (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • electronic copy of medical assessment about the absence of counterindications to own the weapons indicated by authorized body in the sphere of health protection, servicemen of the armed forces, other troops and military formations, employees of special state and law-enforcement bodies having special titles for registration the civil weapons (receiving a permission for keeping or keeping and bearing) medical assessment about the absence of counterindications to own the weapons is not required (necessarily , job specifications )
  • An electronic copy of the certificate of passing the knowledge of the rules of safe handling of weapons (necessarily , job specifications )
  • electronic copy of act on control bullets and shell calibration of purchased hunting smooth-bore gun received in case of primary purchasing of the gun in shop and in case of further reregistration – each 5 year to internal affairs body (necessarily )
  • Scan copy of payment order/payment getaway server of e-government (necessarily )(Data form)
  • Data form to permission to acquisition, storage, storage and carrying, transportation of civil and office weapon and cartridges to it (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • The certificate of the hunter established by the authorized body in the field of protection, reproduction and use of the animal world, in accordance with the form according to annex 1 to Order No. 60, in the case of issuing a hunter's certificate in electronic form is indicated in the form of information, with the exception of weapons acquired by citizens for self-defense without the right to carry (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Electronic copy of the contract for the storage of weapons at centralized storage points, in case of absence of conditions for the storage of weapons at the actual place of residence (optional , job specifications )


Documents for downloading

Для подачи заявления требуются следующие документы

Для физических лиц
Cкачиваемые документы


Для физических лиц
  • запрос в форме электронного документа удостоверенной эцп услугополучателя (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • электронная копия медицинского заключения об отсутствии противопоказаний к владению оружием установленное уполномоченным органом в области здравоохранения. военнослужащим вооруженных сил, других войск и воинских формирований, сотрудникам специальных государственных и правоохранительных органов, имеющих специальные звания, для регистрации гражданского оружия (получения разрешения на его хранение или хранение и ношение) медицинское заключение об отсутствии противопоказаний к владению оружием не требуется (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Электронная копия справки о прохождении проверки знания правил безопасного обращения с оружием (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • электронная копия акта о контрольном отстреле пуль и гильз приобретенного нарезного охотничьего оружия, получаемый при первичном приобретении оружия в магазине и при последующей перерегистрации - каждые 5 лет в овд (обязательно)
  • Электронная копия платежного документа об уплате государственной пошлины (за исключением случаев оплаты через ПШЭП) (обязательно)(Форма сведений)
  • Форма сведения к разрешению на приобретение, хранение, хранение и ношение, перевозку гражданского и служебного оружия и патронов к нему (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Удостоверение охотника установленной уполномоченным органом в области охраны, воспроизводства и использования животного мира, по форме согласно приложению 1 к Приказу № 60, в случае выдачи удостоверения охотника в электронном виде указывается в форме сведений, за исключением оружия приобретенного гражданами в целях самообороны без права ношения (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Электронная копия договора на хранение оружия в пунктах централизованного хранения, в случае отсутствия условий хранения оружия по фактическому месту жительства (необязательно, квалификационные требования)


Скачиваемые документы