To apply for the following documents are required

For legal entities
For individuals
For individual entrepreneurs


For legal entities
  • Information about the individual participation of whom is supposed in authorized bodies, board of directors, supervisory councils and other regulatory bodies of two or more market entities: - Information about ID card, citizenship, place of work, position which helps to define the conditions of doing business in present subject indicating its authorities; - List of legal entities where the person directing (submitting) the notice (petition) defines the conditions of doing business indicating its authorities (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • Name of legal entity (group of entities) and regulatory body where the person directing (submitting) the statement (petition) is nominated and selected (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • Position name in market entity, authority bodies, board of directors, supervisory councils and other regulatory bodies where ingoing of a person directing (submitting) the notice (petition) is planning (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • List of rights allowing a person directing (submitting) the notice (petition) to define the conditions of doing business in market entity, authority bodies, board of directors, supervisory councils and other regulatory bodies where ingoing of this person is planning (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • By each market entity and group of entities where the person directing (submitting) the notice (petition) defines the conditions of doing business is pointed out: - market entity’s name, legal and physical address; - Run of production and realization, export and import into the Republic of Kazakhstan (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • By each market entity and group of entities where the person directing (submitting) the notice (petition) defines the conditions of doing business is pointed out: - market entity’s name, legal and physical address; - Run of production and realization, export and import into the Republic of Kazakhstan (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)


For individuals
  • Information about the individual participation of whom is supposed in authorized bodies, board of directors, supervisory councils and other regulatory bodies of two or more market entities: - Information about ID card, citizenship, place of work, position which helps to define the conditions of doing business in present subject indicating its authorities; - List of legal entities where the person directing (submitting) the notice (petition) defines the conditions of doing business indicating its authorities (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • Name of legal entity (group of entities) and regulatory body where the person directing (submitting) the statement (petition) is nominated and selected (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • Position name in market entity, authority bodies, board of directors, supervisory councils and other regulatory bodies where ingoing of a person directing (submitting) the notice (petition) is planning (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • List of rights allowing a person directing (submitting) the notice (petition) to define the conditions of doing business in market entity, authority bodies, board of directors, supervisory councils and other regulatory bodies where ingoing of this person is planning (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • By each market entity and group of entities where the person directing (submitting) the notice (petition) defines the conditions of doing business is pointed out: - market entity’s name, legal and physical address; - Run of production and realization, export and import into the Republic of Kazakhstan (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)
  • By each market entity and group of entities where the person directing (submitting) the notice (petition) defines the conditions of doing business is pointed out: - market entity’s name, legal and physical address; - Run of production and realization, export and import into the Republic of Kazakhstan (necessarily , job specifications )(Data form)


For individual entrepreneurs
Permission doesnt require additional documents

Для подачи заявления требуются следующие документы

Для юридических лиц
Для физических лиц
Для индивидуальных предпринимателей


Для юридических лиц
  • Сведения о физическом лице, участие которого предполагается в исполнительных органах, советах директоров, наблюдательных советах и других органах управления двух и более субъектов рынка: Данные документа, удостоверяющего личность, сведения о гражданстве, месте работы, занимаемой должности, позволяющие определять условия ведения предпринимательской деятельности в данных субъектах с указанием полномочий; Перечень юридических лиц, в которых лицо, направляющее (подающее) уведомление (ходатайство), определяет условия ведения предпринимательской деятельности с указанием полномочий; (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Наименование юридического лица (группы лиц) и органа управления, в которые назначается или избирается лицо, направляющее (подающее) уведомление (ходатайство). (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Наименование должности в субъектах рынка, в исполнительные органы, советы директоров, наблюдательные советы и другие органы управления которых планируется вхождение лица, направляющего (подающего) уведомление (ходатайство). (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Перечень прав, позволяющих лицу, направляющему (подающему) уведомление (ходатайство), определять условия ведения предпринимательской деятельности в субъектах рынка, в исполнительные органы, советы директоров, наблюдательные советы и другие органы управления которых планируется вхождение данного лица. (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • По каждому субъекту рынка и группе лиц, в которых лицо, направляющее (подающее) уведомление (ходатайство), определяет условия ведения предпринимательской деятельности, указываются: Наименование субъекта рынка, юридический и фактический адреса; Объем производства, реализации, экспорта и импорта товаров в Республику Казахстан; (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • По субъекту рынка, в котором планируется участие лица, направляющего (подающего) уведомление (ходатайство), а также по группе лиц, в которую входит данное лицо, указываются: Наименование субъекта рынка, юридический и фактический адреса; Объем производства, реализации, экспорта и импорта тех же или взаимозаменяемых товаров в Республику Казахстан, производимых и реализуемых субъектом рынка и группой лиц, в которых лицо, направляющее (подающее) уведомление (ходатайство), определяет условия ведения предпринимательской деятельности. (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)


Для физических лиц
  • Сведения о физическом лице, участие которого предполагается в исполнительных органах, советах директоров, наблюдательных советах и других органах управления двух и более субъектов рынка: Данные документа, удостоверяющего личность, сведения о гражданстве, месте работы, занимаемой должности, позволяющие определять условия ведения предпринимательской деятельности в данных субъектах с указанием полномочий; Перечень юридических лиц, в которых лицо, направляющее (подающее) уведомление (ходатайство), определяет условия ведения предпринимательской деятельности с указанием полномочий; (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Наименование юридического лица (группы лиц) и органа управления, в которые назначается или избирается лицо, направляющее (подающее) уведомление (ходатайство). (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Наименование должности в субъектах рынка, в исполнительные органы, советы директоров, наблюдательные советы и другие органы управления которых планируется вхождение лица, направляющего (подающего) уведомление (ходатайство). (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Перечень прав, позволяющих лицу, направляющему (подающему) уведомление (ходатайство), определять условия ведения предпринимательской деятельности в субъектах рынка, в исполнительные органы, советы директоров, наблюдательные советы и другие органы управления которых планируется вхождение данного лица. (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • По каждому субъекту рынка и группе лиц, в которых лицо, направляющее (подающее) уведомление (ходатайство), определяет условия ведения предпринимательской деятельности, указываются: Наименование субъекта рынка, юридический и фактический адреса; Объем производства, реализации, экспорта и импорта товаров в Республику Казахстан; (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • По субъекту рынка, в котором планируется участие лица, направляющего (подающего) уведомление (ходатайство), а также по группе лиц, в которую входит данное лицо, указываются: Наименование субъекта рынка, юридический и фактический адреса; Объем производства, реализации, экспорта и импорта тех же или взаимозаменяемых товаров в Республику Казахстан, производимых и реализуемых субъектом рынка и группой лиц, в которых лицо, направляющее (подающее) уведомление (ходатайство), определяет условия ведения предпринимательской деятельности. (обязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)


Для индивидуальных предпринимателей
Для получения разрешения дополнительных документов не требуется